Customer Reviews for

Jellyflop!

Average Rating 4.5
( 787 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(543)

4 Star

(180)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

556 out of 640 people found this review helpful.

Awesome ^_^

This game is great JELLY! If you want infinidy blade or tempel run tap yes

posted by 17645421 on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Fun, but...

Fun game. But takes only a couple hours to finish it all. Not worth $2.99.

posted by Fizix on October 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Kinda addictive

    Kinda addictive

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Jellyflop

    Like this app

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Dustylee

    This game is for younger users, but I like anyway. If you like physic/gravity based games I thinkyou will to

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Cool game

    This a very cute game. I was addicted to it for the first level and then all of a sudden i dont want to play it anymore.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Good game

    Jelly is adorable and i love dressing him up. It is not my favorite games. It would not install on my nook tablet i had to archive a ton of games and then there was enough space to hold my game it was crazy. Good game but you can never trust it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    By Jay

    Great game. I just get frustrated every now and then.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    This is fun

    It is fun beacause it is creative

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Grandkids love it!

    My 3 grandchildren enjoy it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2013

    Good game, good concept, not always intuitive

    This game requires a child to use rudimentary skills in physics and for that it is a good educational game without seeming to be educational. However, it is not always apparent what you are supposed to do to achieve success. My 5 year old grandson did enjoy playing it at first but became frustrated quickly, and lost interest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2013

    Not my cup of tea

    Still gave it a 3 star, this is for younger children

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    I abhore pushy programs

    This is a nice entertaining game. However, when it decides to show up uninvited to my home screen time and time again that it loses stars. The only way to stop it was to archive the game. Take THAT, pushy program.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    Fun game

    It is a fun game , but it doesn't have enough levels

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Flip for Jellyflop

    Fun and Challenging.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    I recommend this game for children or puzzle game lovers

    This game is challenging for children 3 and up. My 3 yr old niece and 6 yrs old daughter love it. It is great to play for adults when you want to play a game to pass a little time while you are waiting for something or want to play a quick game of something that doesn't require a lot of thinking to unwind maybe before bed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Jellyflop

    Its fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Jelly pop!

    Good app for no cost!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Interesting.

    The principle of the game is good. I love a good puzzle game, one of the more challenging with a family friendly interface. All ages can play while being challenged. Nicely done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Fun

    Fun but annoying, cute game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Fun

    Good game app for kids

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Jelly

    I like this app but its not my favorite. But it was free. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2