Customer Reviews for

Jellyflop!

Average Rating 4.5
( 785 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(541)

4 Star

(180)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

553 out of 636 people found this review helpful.

Awesome ^_^

This game is great JELLY! If you want infinidy blade or tempel run tap yes

posted by 17645421 on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Fun, but...

Fun game. But takes only a couple hours to finish it all. Not worth $2.99.

posted by Fizix on October 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 180 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Cute!

    I like this game. It is very fun, but itneeds a skip level button. But overall i really enjoy this app. Kinda like angry birds. I like how you can dress him up. Its SOOOO cutewhen you pet him. :)

    26 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Great

    Really fun puzzle love the hats

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Chilledpickles

    I love this app it's so much fun to play

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Anonymous

    This app is so fun its kinda hard though it makes you think i like jelly

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Excellent game

    Having more fun with this than I did with original Angry Birds and Cut the Rope. Basic premise of making lines to bounce Jelly to the feathers. Simple yet challenging. And the changing hats is a cute addition.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Jellyflop is cool

    Jellyflop is a cool game where you figure out how to get around obstacles while collecting water drops your goal is to reach the feather while collecting as many up to three raindrops every 25 raindrops you get a cool hat to put on your jelly some hats also come with other excesseries (for example there is a propeller hat and when you put it on it also gives you cute dimples+freckles I think jelly flop is a fun game worth buying ;)

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Gghjjn

    I love it but i cant get past level 19 in the second stage.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Anonymous

    Dragonvale!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please?

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    Cute fun,8 +,no timers is good, relax and be creative

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Jellyflopis at the top

    Its amazing! Although a little cheesy, a great game to play

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    JELLYFLOP!

    It is fun and entertaining. Truely, A puzzle that you can't get enough of. This is a game you could play on a long trip, or while you're just riding in the car.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Good logic puzzle

    Makes you think ahead to plan where to place the plnk bars

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Great game

    I love the fact that the path jelly takes stays on the screen so I can try to figure out how to fix future paths. I have had some funny runs that would be great to show off if there was a save feature.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Love it,

    Cute little game. Love to play it with my son!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Jelly physics

    My 8 year old grandson ssid it was boring at first but after playing it a little while he changed his tune. He gave it to me on level 10 and it took me a little while to catch on. Once i did, l was hooked. This game could easily translate into playing better pool because its all about figuring angles of bounce. What have you got to lose for .99?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Fun and addicting!

    Fun and addicting. Hours of amusement.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Amusing little time killer

    A decent little game when you need to waste some time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Fun!

    Basic physics fun. And the littlejelly dude is adorable.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Cute and fun!

    This is a fun app with a super cute little story and adorable animation. Your job is to help the Jellyfish collect items so he can learn to fly! This is done by correctly positioning little bars for him to bounce off to reach the item. I haven't finished the game, but it is fun and challenging, with each level getting a bit more difficult than the last. And did I mention it is cute?!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Great App

    Fun, never dull, and challenging

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 180 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9