Customer Reviews for

Jellyflop!

Average Rating 4.5
( 787 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(543)

4 Star

(180)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

558 out of 642 people found this review helpful.

Awesome ^_^

This game is great JELLY! If you want infinidy blade or tempel run tap yes

posted by 17645421 on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Fun, but...

Fun game. But takes only a couple hours to finish it all. Not worth $2.99.

posted by Fizix on October 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 543 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 28
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Awesome ^_^

    This game is great JELLY!

    If you want infinidy blade or tempel run tap yes

    558 out of 642 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Awsome

    This is the best game on my nook. I have over 100 games.
    The basic concept is to make bouncy lines and bounce the jellyfish across and through opsticles to get to a feather.

    I have all the new games angry birds(all of them), wheres my water, wheres my perry, and cut the rope. But this app is better than all of them. This is a good buy and worth the money.

    If you want B&N to get a jetpack, disney apps,...
    Click yes

    402 out of 433 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Whoo! Jelly Flop! A must buy.

    SOOOOOO cute and amazing! Tons of fun. This game mever bores me, has no problems installing, and runs smoothly on my NOOK Color.

    119 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2012

    Best Game Since Angry Birds!

    The game is a fun strategic puzzle game where you move this jelly fish across the screen by bouncing him off lines you draw with the intent to get him to feathers. The game works well and really sucks you in!

    92 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Great Puzzle game!

    This is one of the best games I've played on my Nook! Jelly is so cute and I love all the hats he can wear! The comics in between the zones are great. They really add to the game!

    83 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Super awesome fun times!

    Awesome to watch jelly flop arround... hey, I just got why they call it that!

    Also, you totally need to put in a "save replay" feature. I've seen some pretty wicked flights that I want to show off.

    64 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    I love it

    If this game were an ice cream, I'd die of diabetes, but love every minute of it.

    58 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Amazing!

    This game is just what I was looking for. Great puzzles; great fun!

    54 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Sooooo Fun!

    This game is so cute! I love the little jelly!

    42 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Great game

    Great fun.Jelly is sooooo cute.

    42 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Huggable Jellyfish

    Jelly is cute. Game is simple, well-polished, and fun. Also, Jelly is cute.

    28 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Love, it!

    Great game! Clean, and a good game for strategy nerds!

    23 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    I love it!

    It's adorable,unique, and addicting. Just buy it already!

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Very addictive!

    I bought the game on my Nook HD. Install may take little or no time at all.
    Highly replayable ( I keep going back to get ALL the water droplets)
    Fun for any age, the artwork is cute and vibrant. The character(s) is/are interesting to watch and although the story maybe simple it still is quite enjoyable to read the small comics that pop up. ( everything is drawn there are no words which I find pleasant since I personally love art)
    The physics in the game are responsive, every angle of your jelly counts! So does the size sometimes.
    This game may require some patience though because the puzzles of course get tougher.
    Overall ihighly recommend!

    19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Omg

    Omg i love this game its ao addicting ha and it installed perfectly totally worth it i totes recommend this app to everybody

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Love

    Great

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Great game!

    Really fun and addicting. I love it!

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Cool

    Aw thats fun

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Just got this

    So much fun !!!

    16 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    So cute and funny!

    I just now got this game for my nook color and it is so cute! I'm sitting in a quiet Barnes and Noble playing this game and trying not to laugh out loud! It's not a hard game, great for kids. I do recommend it!

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 543 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 28