Customer Reviews for

Jellyflop!

Average Rating 4.5
( 794 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(548)

4 Star

(182)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

565 out of 652 people found this review helpful.

Awesome ^_^

This game is great JELLY! If you want infinidy blade or tempel run tap yes

posted by 17645421 on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Fun, but...

Fun game. But takes only a couple hours to finish it all. Not worth $2.99.

posted by Fizix on October 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 548 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 28
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Amzing

    I love jellyflop i play it everyday i love the comics they are real cute

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Awesome!

    I just bought this game and I know I'm gonna end up staying up all night playing it! This app is super adorable,as well as challenging. Great app, I would definitely reccommend it

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Smart and Cute

    Totally worth $2.99. Adorable and smart and completely addicting. Give it a try.

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    BEST APP EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Jelly is so cute and it is the best app ever go jelly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    I totally think it was worth the money!!!

    So addicting!!!

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Super Fun!

    This is such an enjoyable game. I love the challenge that each level brings and who can't love this cute little jellyfish.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Thumbs up

    This game is amazing my grand duaghter

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    I LOVE IT!!

    I LOVE IT!!! IT WILL NEVER GET OLD!!!!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Anomyous

    I love for my phone and my nook why cant there b more jelly levels and noxt just 100

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Anonymous

    Love this game. The little jellyfish is so cute and the physics aspect of the gameis rockin awesome. Totally recommend this addictive, easy to learn game.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    5 stars!

    Great graphics and a really fun game. Worth the money. I would rate it 10 stars if I could. And the game is so cute. And this game is not just for kids, adalts love it to! ( sorry about misspelling adalts, I don't know how to spell it. )


    -Goldenwisp

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome app

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Cute and totally addicting!

    This game isnt brainless as you are forced to think of spacial relations and energy transfer reactions but mainly you will love cute little jelly and pet him every time you get a new hat!

    I only occassionally got irritated when i felt like i needed to place a precise jelly line or make a slight tweak but couldnt seem to touch on the correct spot; i dont think my fingers are that fat.

    Anyway, i can play this game for a long time and not feel bored (but i do now have a desire to find a petting zoo that has jelly fish, sharks and crabs, to name a few)

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Hi

    Got it for free Friday App, would be totally woth purchase!

    Basically you bounce Jelly around on these pink elastic lines to get him to the feather. Jelly is so cute! And each level is a challenging one. Another plus is that the levels dont stop! Sure, after you finish Volcano Vaultin' the cute comics end, but you still get to play! It is nice to go back and gather the last droplets to collect hats for Jelly. (My fav is the ninja hat!) But there are new levels as well! Updates add more areas for you to conquer, and new objects to use for your success.

    It is a physics and puzzle game, very enjoyable! Desetves more than 5 stars even!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Love it

    Very fun game

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Love it!

    AWSOME AND CUTE!!!! I really love this app. Its challenging, but fun and addictive. Sooo worth 99¿

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Very fun

    Very fun game. It took me a little while to learn how to work it and now I love it. Great choice! :)

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Fun

    Real fun! Pinkie Pie gives this a five star rating! Fun!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Brain game

    This game is adorable, kids up to any age would enjoy, good eye and hand work out .plus you have to plan, think ahead to earn your rewards. Life is kinda like this, without any direction in your like you'll never get any where.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    I love jelly! This game is so fun and addicting!

    Jelly is so adorable. It is so much fun watching jelly bounce from jelly. I like how this game offers a lot of levels unlike other games! Five stars from me baby!
    P.S. buy it

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 548 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 28