Customer Reviews for

Jellyflop!

Average Rating 4.5
( 787 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(543)

4 Star

(180)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

558 out of 642 people found this review helpful.

Awesome ^_^

This game is great JELLY! If you want infinidy blade or tempel run tap yes

posted by 17645421 on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Fun, but...

Fun game. But takes only a couple hours to finish it all. Not worth $2.99.

posted by Fizix on October 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 787 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 40
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    So cute and funny!

    I just now got this game for my nook color and it is so cute! I'm sitting in a quiet Barnes and Noble playing this game and trying not to laugh out loud! It's not a hard game, great for kids. I do recommend it!

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Amzing

    I love jellyflop i play it everyday i love the comics they are real cute

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Awesome!

    I just bought this game and I know I'm gonna end up staying up all night playing it! This app is super adorable,as well as challenging. Great app, I would definitely reccommend it

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Great

    Really fun puzzle love the hats

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Smart and Cute

    Totally worth $2.99. Adorable and smart and completely addicting. Give it a try.

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Chilledpickles

    I love this app it's so much fun to play

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Anonymous

    This app is so fun its kinda hard though it makes you think i like jelly

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    BEST APP EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Jelly is so cute and it is the best app ever go jelly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    I totally think it was worth the money!!!

    So addicting!!!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Excellent game

    Having more fun with this than I did with original Angry Birds and Cut the Rope. Basic premise of making lines to bounce Jelly to the feathers. Simple yet challenging. And the changing hats is a cute addition.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Super Fun!

    This is such an enjoyable game. I love the challenge that each level brings and who can't love this cute little jellyfish.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Thumbs up

    This game is amazing my grand duaghter

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    I LOVE IT!!

    I LOVE IT!!! IT WILL NEVER GET OLD!!!!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Anomyous

    I love for my phone and my nook why cant there b more jelly levels and noxt just 100

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Anonymous

    Love this game. The little jellyfish is so cute and the physics aspect of the gameis rockin awesome. Totally recommend this addictive, easy to learn game.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Jellyflop is cool

    Jellyflop is a cool game where you figure out how to get around obstacles while collecting water drops your goal is to reach the feather while collecting as many up to three raindrops every 25 raindrops you get a cool hat to put on your jelly some hats also come with other excesseries (for example there is a propeller hat and when you put it on it also gives you cute dimples+freckles I think jelly flop is a fun game worth buying ;)

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    5 stars!

    Great graphics and a really fun game. Worth the money. I would rate it 10 stars if I could. And the game is so cute. And this game is not just for kids, adalts love it to! ( sorry about misspelling adalts, I don't know how to spell it. )


    -Goldenwisp

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome app

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Love it

    Very fun game

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Gghjjn

    I love it but i cant get past level 19 in the second stage.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 787 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 40