Customer Reviews for

Jessie Crush Crazy

Average Rating 5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

I love jessie

I love this book and jessie the show but i cant pay for the book so i can only read the free sample and not the entire book it sucks i was so looking forward to reading the entire book but i cant so that makes me so angry but i still like the show jessie but now i despi...
I love this book and jessie the show but i cant pay for the book so i can only read the free sample and not the entire book it sucks i was so looking forward to reading the entire book but i cant so that makes me so angry but i still like the show jessie but now i despice the book jessie and its book writers there stupid stupid book writers but still love the show jessie hate the the book and there stupid dummy dumb writers by the way im a 9year old million dollar girl who lives in a million dollar penthouse and has like a million billion dollars

posted by Anonymous on December 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

GRATE BOOK?

IS IT GRATE?

posted by 2678859 on December 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Book is Awsome!

    I love this Book! Also this show is one of My favirotes
    This is Awsome a book of a show if anyone Knows how to get Livin the life Jessie please tell me it is not in shop.I also need nook freinds. OMG out!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    BEST BOOK EVER

    This is like the best book EVER I it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:);):b:D

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Read this quickly

    I love luke he is so hot i call dibs on me i want 2 marry him :))

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Luke

    Awesome omg

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Love it

    You should read it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    My RATEING ON THE JESSIE BOOK CALLED CRUSH CRAZY

    By DESTINY COUCH I Like The Jessie Books And Also The Jessie Show

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    5 stars

    I read the new nanny book and i love this other book CRUSH CRAZY! Cant wait to read the next book. HEY JESSIE

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Luke lover 1502

    I love Luke Ross he is so hot

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Cat

    Luke omg hot will u merry me

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2014

    Jessie theme song lyrics

    Oh oh oh oh ohhh ohh hey Jessie hey Jessie! It feels like a party every day hey jessie hey jessie! But they keep on pullin me evry whuch way, hey Jessie, hey Jessie! My whole world is changin turnin around! They got me goin crazy and its shakin the ground! But they took a chance on the new girl in town, and I dont wanana let them down down down! Hey Jessie, ooh ooh ooh ooh oooh hey Jesie, woo oo oo oo oooh it feels like a party every day, hey hey hey JESSIE!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    I want to be in the club!!!!!

    My favorite movie is frozen and my favorite charecter is olaf

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    To: the person who wanted to know if you had to pay for the club

    No you dont have to pay to be in The Movie Club. You just have to put down your fav disney movie and character.
    ZoeZoom11

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Read this.

    YOYOYO PEEPS WATCHYA DOIN okay bye. had to get sugar rush out.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2014

    I think I might have posted this but my nook died

    At Angel's club (tiger trio) we'll do arts and crafts. Maybe.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    To angel parker

    Can i join?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Disney club

    Go to mickey mouse res 7 Thanks

    &#9786 Hanna &#9786

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Friends

    Need nook friends so friend me plz

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Jessie

    I have never read this book but i want to and im shure it is grate.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Pooppeepoop

    I love jessie!!!!!!!!!!!dont...it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!hey did you know mario is a intalein plummer

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Jessei

    Hi Jessei my name is mia Iove your books! And Casy is my friend and so are you! $100+$100$200

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3