Customer Reviews for

Jigsaw Tablet

Average Rating 3.5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

50 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

The Best Puzzle App

The best puzzle app out there. All of the other puzzle apps are limited by the pictures choices that are supplied with the app itself. This app allows you to use any pictures that you have imported or have pulled off the internet into your nook. This makes your puzzle c...
The best puzzle app out there. All of the other puzzle apps are limited by the pictures choices that are supplied with the app itself. This app allows you to use any pictures that you have imported or have pulled off the internet into your nook. This makes your puzzle choices unlimited. I like that if you choose you can reset the pictures back to the default choices that are supplied with the app. If you like puzzles apps I would recommend. Good job!

posted by 5138769 on July 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Needs to save puzzles in progress

The program works well and is a pleasure to use, but incomplete puzzles cannot be saved between sessions ... very frustrating! Multiple puzzles of different resolutions should be saved and recalled.

posted by 9511527 on August 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    The Best Puzzle App

    The best puzzle app out there. All of the other puzzle apps are limited by the pictures choices that are supplied with the app itself. This app allows you to use any pictures that you have imported or have pulled off the internet into your nook. This makes your puzzle choices unlimited. I like that if you choose you can reset the pictures back to the default choices that are supplied with the app. If you like puzzles apps I would recommend. Good job!

    50 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Fantastic!

    Great puzzle app! Works well and I love how I can import my own photos!

    33 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    AAA

    Good purchase. This puzzle app gives you options that many others don't feature. (Catpurrson)

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Really entertaining

    It's really easy to use one of your own pictures so there is no end to puzzles you can do. It's astonishing how well the program differentiates one tiny little piece from another 'underneath' it and lets you move them around, over and under. I especially like the way two nearby pieces jump together to connect. Highly recommended.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    This is a great game to play while watching TV. It is entertain

    This is a great game to play while watching TV. It is entertaining for children because it is easy to increase the size so that little ones can easily work with it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Awesome

    Love that you had add your own photos to create new games. Totally worth it and very enjoyable.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Love it

    I like how u can change ur pic's and start fresh.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Great Puzzle!

    This is really a cool way to pass time away. The puzzles are in many different forms and you can choose the amount of pieces you want to play with. Very easy game... very nice.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Perfect

    I have no bad things to say about this app. Its fun, it kills time, and you can import photos you have on your tablet or Nook (mine is a nook color) or whatever you have! I tottaly reccomend this game! The only thing i cant figure out is how to change the photos that i imported back into the ones the game originaly had... but whatever!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Great App!

    I really like this app and use it constantly. Like the import pictures feature especially. There seems to be a small issue with pieces sometimes flying away when moved and also sometimes correct pieces are refused but I've only seen this happen along the left side of the screen. All in all it is a great app and definitely the best out there.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Great app

    I like this better than any others I have found. Using your own photos is nice.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Thoroughly enjoy it

    Nice selection of puzzles that let you start easy with just nine pieces and make more difficult with up to 108 pieces. A fun challenge.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1