Customer Reviews for

Jingle All the Way

Average Rating 4
( 95 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

49 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

Sweet!

I love this book! The pictures and sound effects are sweet! Thrilled it was free! :)

posted by 11370530 on August 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

22 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Recommend!

Loved the book for my kids! Especially when it can be played on its own.

posted by 16946830 on October 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Sweet!

    I love this book! The pictures and sound effects are sweet! Thrilled it was free! :)

    49 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Cute & FREE

    This book is adorable. The pictures are cute & the story is cute. People complaining are just dumb and obviously don't have children, the movie Cars ( 1 & 2 ) and Planes are obviously not realalistic either but they are two of the most popular movies ever so with that being said, I definatly reccommed this book to children under the age of 10 because its a read to me if their too young to read it and in the right difficulty level for kids who can read under 10.

    34 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Very good book

    My 4 year daughter loves this book. She ask me to read it to her 2 or 3 times before she goes to bed.

    28 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Kendall

    The dog is so cute

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Anonymous

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!! ITS CUTE AND HAS THE READ ME FIGURE!! GET IT AND ITS FREE!!!!!!

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2013

    Adorable

    Really cute, my son loves it.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2013

    Cute

    good read

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Hippie

    Makes me so happy!!!!! Yeah!! Makes me feel like a happy hippie! Everyone get this. I am 33 and I love this book.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Great

    Everyone (all ages) should get this! Great narriration! I really, DEEPLY recomend this book!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Cool book

    This is a very good book to get it is cute and funny at the same time thanks barnes and noble

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    My baby sis loved this

    My baby sis loved this book i recomend this for ages 4+ -10

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Read to me

    My five and seven year olds really enjoyed this book. I loved the fact that we all curled up together and read a book.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    Great

    Great book for grandkids.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Works with our Jingle Pup!

    This free nook book is so cute we had to get the story pal that goes with it! The read-aloud book activates the Jingle Pup and the illustrations are adorable. Love it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2013

    CUTE

    Very cute book- loved the read to me feature!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Hhh

    Im such a bahy im ten and i want this book! LOLZ!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    5 Stars

    This is just very heart warming. Very simple in a good way, I love it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Great holiday Book

    My 6 year old loved this book. It has the "read to me" and "read and record" options, and all for FREE!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Great

    Just like the hardcover book with the added bonus of the option to have the book read aloud to you via the nook. Yay technology!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    My nephew loved it.

    This is a great book to read to young children.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3