Customer Reviews for

JoJos Fashion Show 2

Average Rating 3.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

74 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

I love! Its fun.You will love it! Xenia

posted by 10492990 on January 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

46 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Love it

I love this game!!!!!!!!!! Theonly thing is there are only 20 short levels it obly took me 21/2 hours to finish. Come on. More levels.

posted by Farmermom on March 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Awsome

    I love! Its fun.You will love it! Xenia

    74 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    OMG!!!!!!!

    I love this app it is fun and the grafics are super(unlike the screen shots). If you buy this it is better for girlsPS my brther hates it. I<3

    62 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Jojo

    I have the computer games (jojos fashion show, and jojos fashion show world tour) i loooove having jojo on my nook!!!! These games are sooo much and this is a great app just needs some more levels but other then thst its great!!

    34 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Love it!

    This is a awesome app

    27 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Good

    The point of the game is good! It is fun for girls! But u can finish it in a short amount of time so they should add more levels. The game is addicting!! -S-

    23 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    He

    Looks fun doesnt it

    21 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Awesome

    Loved it but finished it in an hour........NEEDS MORE LEVELS!!!!!

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    WEML

    LOVED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It Hast To be the best GAME EVRE In the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!:))))))))))))))))))))) Give me a L O V E !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :]>]>]>]]]]]]>>>>>>>>>>]]]

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Fashion

    I love this game!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Best Ever

    It is so great i was amazed

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Awsome is right

    Awsome ur right its a fun gamee but it needs more levels on it I finished it in like 5 to 9 mins.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Amazing!

    I fell in love with this game on the computer, were it was $25 and was thrilled to see it here for a few bucks!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    LOVE

    Love at first sight

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1