Customer Reviews for

Johnny Angel

Average Rating 4.5
( 102 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2008

    What a nice surprise....

    I had sworn off reading Danielle Steele books for the longest time...same story different place. After reading Johnny Angel, I am now hooked on Danielle Steele once again. It is such a touching story with a great ending, makes you laugh and cry and to me that is always a good book.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2003

    Wow!

    My first D.S. book...what an amazing book. Gripped me right from the start. I read it in a few hours and it was an emotional ride. I have since bought two more books by D.S. I hope they are just as wonderful. No matter what kind of books you enjoy I think this book is for anyone!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Tear jerker

    I read this book a long time ago , when my girls were little . I fell in love with this book from page 1 . I remember crying so much my eyes were swollen shut . I bought it again in hopes my daughters will read it, but mom gets to read it again first . This was my first Danielle book but not my last

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    Opalfire's Bio

    Age: 19 moons. <p> Gender: &female <p> Rank: Deputy <p> Look: Light blue with blue eyes. She has a fire opal necklace around her neck. <p> Clan: Fallenclan! <p> Crush: Not telling. (It is not Nightpelt!) <p> Mate: No. <p> Kits: No. <p> Personality: Fun, kind, playful, defensive, happy, super smart, loves kits. Sneaky. Imagitive. Helping. Focused. Obeys warrior code extrememly. Not afraid to stand up for herself, clan, or cats. Caring. <p> She was born in Emberclan where her mother raised her. As soon as she became an apprintence, her mother left. She followed and was soon seperated from her family. Starclan crowned her as a warrior, and she soon joined Fallenclan. <p> Kin: Rabbitflight (mother missing) Shadowclaw (father, missing) Ragweed (my moms uncle dead) Wind (My moms cousin dead) Rest unknown. <p> Sibilings: Blueshard: ( &female alive missing) Fireopal: ( &male alive missing) <p> Other: Ask!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Nightpelt

    Age:24 moons gender:male apperence:jet black with white paws. Crush mate kits:mabye no wants some. Other ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    Silverstripe

    When did you join then? Opalfire knows that l am the med cat...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Wonderful

    This book was so sad but still great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    This book was so sad but was so good

    Read this one in one night could not put it down it was sad but still had a wonderful ending Thank You Love Danielle Steel She is the best

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Erin

    Here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 2, 2011

    Wonderful

    This book touched me like no other. I strongly reccommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 17, 2011

    Amazing book!

    I could not put this book down! It is one of my favorite books ever. I cried so hard reading this book and cry every time I re-read it, but it is amazing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2011

    Loved it!

    Loved everything about this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 11, 2011

    Highly Recommended!!!!!

    I am 23 and read it when it first came out, best book i've read by far ever. I could'nt put the book down, i finished it in 3 days.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 11, 2011

    Absolutely a wonderful book.

    Once I started reading this book I just couldn't stop. A great book and a good book to make you cry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2011

    a must read!!!!!!!!

    could not put it down! read in 1day i cryed through the while book thatz how good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2010

    Great Book!!!

    Great Book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2010

    nice story

    Not one over her best but was still good. Great to relax with.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2007

    One of Steel's best.......

    This book was wonderful... I couldn't put it down. Steel is getting better and better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2006

    very moving and touching..

    i was very touched by this book. its one of my favorites to read. i cried while reading the last few pages but i really enjoyed it. i highly recommend this book to anyone who hasn't read it yet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4