Customer Reviews for

Jokes : Kids School Jokes

Average Rating 4
( 85 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Victoria

    Dhould i get it?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Dont even waste your presois little time on it

    It is the worst joke ever ok this is a joke why did the chicken cross the road: to get to the other side!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!! :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2013

    ?

    WTC?(what the crap) Some people dont what they are suppose to do for reviews. This book SUCKS!!!! My brother HATES it. And it was just the sample. AND hes only 4!!! Who the crap would even do this to us? I wish I could sew. Who ever wrote this CRAP should NOT make another one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    THIS BOOK SUCKS CHEEZ SNAKERZ!!!

    What kinda book is THAT!!! :@

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    I hate it!!!!!

    I hate it!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Cool

    Dumb people don't know how to write review

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Stupid

    This book is barely funny ihate it and you should too. Its the worst book you could ever have never buy i am telling you you will hate it and it is a waste of money I am so happy only got the sample. Dont be mad at me if you waste your money. Stupid books like this are terrible to read dont get it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Galte

    Boring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Jokes are not funny

    Was this supposed to be funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    :0 your mom...... he he he

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Lillian

    Dumb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    GAY

    :( i hate it it is GAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Not funny

    Thia bok is not fnny at all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Stupid

    WOW!!!!!! Just WOW!!!!!!! I could not belive i finished reading that book none of the jokes where funny i was verry disapointed f.y.i dont waste your money on this book it was horable and disapointing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    :(

    :(:(:(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Marriage Jokes

    BORING!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Not so good

    I just got the sample and it was not very good. I do not think most kids will understand it. (I would put 0 stars but i can not

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Pleeaase?

    What is one of the jokes?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1