Customer Reviews for

Jokes 1199 YoMama Jokes : 1199 New YoMama Jokes Book

Average Rating 4
( 140 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(93)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Yo mama is always awesome . Love this one

Yo mama is always awesome . Love this one

posted by Anonymous on May 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Who put this book together, a five year old?

There were like five funny ones in the whole book.

posted by 17211420 on July 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 140 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Liked it

    Liked it

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Who put this book together, a five year old?

    There were like five funny ones in the whole book.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Yo mama is always awesome . Love this one

    Yo mama is always awesome . Love this one

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Yo mama

    Yo mama is so ugly when she sits on the sand at the beach cats try to bury her.
    I RATED MY JOKE

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Yo Mama is so funny . Awesome jokes. Each and every jokes is so

    Yo Mama is so funny . Awesome jokes. Each and every jokes is so amazing.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    This book is SUPER funny!

    This book makes me laugh alot. The yo mama jokes are awesome!But some of the jokes repeat.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Read this!!!!!

    Yo mamas so fat that when a bus of white boys drove by she started chasing it yelling twinkies


    BTW I RATED MY JOKE

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Yo mamma

    So old that when he farts all that comes out is dust

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Fun fun fun all day fun with this book .... Yo Mama rocks

    Fun fun fun all day fun with this book .... Yo Mama rocks

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    I got better...

    Yo mamma so fat, the last time she saw 90210 was on a scale, now the original cast lives in her panties! ROFL!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Jello

    BLA BLA BLATO THE PERSON BELOW

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Wow

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS BOOK TRUST ME

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Yo mama

    Yo mama is so fat when she sat on the ipod she made the ipad


    Yo mama is so dumb she put two quarters in her ears and said she was listening to 50 cent

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Superb.

    Superb.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Wack

    This book is so wack that it took all the wack jokes i had and had 'em in the book. But seriously this book has horrible grammar, and spelling and the jokes are repeated alot.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    ?.........?

    Imma tell YO MAMA that u bought this app....if u did.....
    Not to b a stalker butya......... the yo mama jokes r stupid....

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Yo mama

    You mama so stupid she sold her car for gas money. Rated my joke :3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Wow to person beelow

    That joke waz in da book STUPID

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    YO MAMA

    Is so awsome she plays Minecraft. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHH...
    - Notch

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Fabuless

    U people need to be carful of what u say because some people's parents are dead. I have a friend his mom died when he was little. Just saying!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 140 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7