Customer Reviews for

Jokes 1199 YoMama Jokes : 1199 New YoMama Jokes Book

Average Rating 4
( 123 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(79)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Yo mama is always awesome . Love this one

Yo mama is always awesome . Love this one

posted by Anonymous on May 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Who put this book together, a five year old?

There were like five funny ones in the whole book.

posted by 17211420 on July 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Jello

    BLA BLA BLATO THE PERSON BELOW

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Wow

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS BOOK TRUST ME

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Wack

    This book is so wack that it took all the wack jokes i had and had 'em in the book. But seriously this book has horrible grammar, and spelling and the jokes are repeated alot.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    ?.........?

    Imma tell YO MAMA that u bought this app....if u did.....
    Not to b a stalker butya......... the yo mama jokes r stupid....

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Fabuless

    U people need to be carful of what u say because some people's parents are dead. I have a friend his mom died when he was little. Just saying!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Yo mama is so black, she went to night school and the teacher marked her absent

    Mine is better than all this crap put together

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Weird

    Weird

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    No new jokes, not funny and terrible grammar and spelling

    This book was obviously not looked over. The spelling and grammer are off, there are far too many repeats and almost none of them are funny! It can only be called 1199 yo mama jokes for the repeats, and I haven't seen any "New" yo mama jokes in here...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Repeats

    To many repeated jokes. There were a lot of coding bugs when this book was made which makes it extremly hard to understand.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Blo O Booooooooo

    AXdsjjdjdfj?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    People stop talking about mama's

    It get old

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    YO MOMMA

    YO MOMMA SO FAT AND STUPID THE ONLY LETTERS IN THE ALPHABET SHE KNOWS IS KFC!OOOOOOOOOOOOO!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Horrible

    They are reapeated horrible yo mama jokes that make no sense.dont get it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Nick

    This book looks like an a** hole it is so bad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Do not buy!!!!!

    It is soooo crapy the owner didnt know how to finish thee sentence so they ... dotted it out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Mehhhh

    Can you stop reapeting things? PLEASE!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    To diary of a wimpy kid reviewer

    Are you lost? Because you are acting like you dont know what book this is.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Uhfhfdh

    Yomammmmmmmmmmmmmma

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    So terrible

    Really you miss spell climb and you repeat things

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    To post above yo mama joke #2

    No i am not a hippie. You guess what i am my name is Aquamarine and i refered to the ocean. So what would that make me?

    ~Aquamarine Sandollar

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2