Customer Reviews for

Jonas Brothers

Average Rating 4.5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Holy Moses!

    Ok The JoeBro`s are sooooo hot!!!!! I dont lie so let me tell you this . . . . I`m going to the JoeBro`s CONSERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Cool review

    "Deconstructing the Jonas Brothers¿Why It's Not Good Clean Fun and You Know It"<BR/>http://c60crew.blogspot.com/2008/10/deconstructing-jonas-brothers-why-its.html

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Great Job JoBros!

    The Jonas Brothers did amazing on this album!If you're a true JoBro fan,then get this album if you don't have it now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    cooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    OMG!!!!!!!!!! They rock.Someday i want to be mrs.joe joenas sooooo to bad for some of you.... LOL jk sooo but you got to hear this it's freaking awsome!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Jonas Brothers

    OMG!!!! The songs by the jonas brothers are like so totally awesome. All of the songs are easy to remember and they are so totally danceable. When I listen to them I cant help but to just dance and sing. Music should be fun and what the jonas brothers write and sing is so totally FUN!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A reviewer

    i love all their songs, they sound awesome, and are really good people too! like i said, they are Amazing ... and more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Outstanding

    I love all these songs, and I love Nick Jonas! My favorite song is When You Look Me In The Eyes. It's a beautiful song. I think everyone should love the Jonas Brothers. They are nice people who have wonderful voices and songs. Keep on rockin' Nick Jonas!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    It rocks

    This cd rocks! I'm using one of their songs for my dance solo (it's the perfect song). The jonas brothers are my favorite singers, they rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Future Mrs. Nick Jonas!!

    fan, 10/21/2007 This CD is amazing!! I love every one of there songs and I definately recomend it! If you put the CD into the computer you can do these really cool things with Pitures and Videos!! The Jonas Brothers are so stinkin' HOT!!! I really love rock music! They fit in my top bands! My number one is "Def Leppard"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A reviewer

    I don't have this but I have heard some of the songsand they are amazing.Nothing else needs to be need said.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Unbelievable!

    This CD is so amazing! The Jonas Brothers really outdid themselves. It mirrors their lives and they practically wrote all of the songs and played all the instruments. They are so talented and you should definitely go out and purchase this CD.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    amazing

    this guys have alot of talent. this is one of the best cds i have listened to. i can wait to go and buy it today :]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AMAZING!

    This cd deserves more than a 5 it deserves a 500000000. It is AMAZING! The Jonas Brothers co-wrote 12 of the songs. They are so talented with singing, writing, and playing. I reccomend this cd to ANYONE! All of the songs have a meaning and take after their personal expirences.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE !!!

    i love every single song on the album.and i listen to it everyday i reccomend this cd to every and the CDVU feature is so cool. go buy this cd if you haven't already.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Jonas Brothers

    This CD rocks!!!!!!!!! Everyone should buy this CD!!! Year 3000, Australia, Just Friends, Games, and Still In Love With You are all totally great. And then there's the ever popular S.O.S. and Hold On, which are also the best!!! GET THIS CD!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AMAZING!!!

    I absoultly LOVE this CD. I listen to the full CD every day. If you like rock/pop music this is the CD for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great CD!!

    This CD is amazing!! i love every one of there songs and i def. recomend it!! it also comes with this thing that you can do on the computer with exclusive videos and pics!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    LOVE IT!

    The Jonas Brothers' new CD is 100% awesome. From slow songs like Hello Beautiful to the ttly rockin' songs like HOld On, I love all of their songs!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    amazing!

    This is the first CD i've come across where I don't hit the next button to skip a song! Good boys with great talent! Seriously consider getting this album. CDVU+

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    SWEET!!!

    this CD is wickedly awesome!! the jonas brothers are AMAZING!! hope everyone enjoys this CD!! pick up a copy now!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2