Jonathan Adler "Love Dove" Canvas Small Book Tote (10"x 8"x3.5")

4.8 16
by Jonathan Adler
     
 
Jonathan Adler

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Jonathan Adler "Love Dove" Canvas Small Book Tote (10"x 8"x3.5") 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
whimsical More than 1 year ago
I really enjoy this bag. The size is just right for paperback books. Altho it is canvas it has an attractive motiff on the outside and is lined with a bright pink. It is small enough where it is not cumbersome but still holds quite a few books. I use it mostly when I go to the library to put some of my books on the exchange rack. I recommend this tote highly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I literally just recieved this bag in the mail a few minutes ago. It is an amazing bag and the size is just perfect for carrying around lunch or a book and accesories. I am 15 years old and this a perfect gift for an avid teenage reader or anyone else who just wants a cute little tote on the go... I am so excited to use it!! i recommend it strongly
drs19 More than 1 year ago
Perfect tote, holds my nook, glasses & a cold drink!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great little bag. good for going out to get the mail or things of that nature, when you need to carry just a small amount. And great for a knitter who wants to bring along a small project. Good quality bag and I would recommend this bag.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My tote arrived in the mail today. Couldn't be happier! It is exactly the right size! I was worried that my iPad wouldn't fit but there is ample room for it plus a drink, snack, phone and glasses. It is very sturdy canvas lined with a bright pink fabric. Highly recommend!
Agent_of_Change More than 1 year ago
Perfect size, sturdy construction and nice design. Great for carrying your Nook, a paperback, lunch or whatever. I love this tote.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great tote...well worth the money
Allymoose More than 1 year ago
I purchased this bag on a whim because I was attracted to the beautiful design on the front and I am so very happy that I did! It is very durable (the canvas handle is double layered) and comfortable to carry. I use it as a lunch/carry all bag for work and I can fit a frozen dinner, a paperback book, snacks and a bottle of water comfortably. I have used it for over a month now and so far not a speck of dirt has shown on the light tan canvas at all and I have gotten several compliments as well!
lovebug9701 More than 1 year ago
This little book bag is the best when you go on trips!! The style is soooo cute and adorable!!! I had people come up to me asking where I got this adorable book bag!!!! I would recommend this to everbody!!!!!
JUDBC More than 1 year ago
This is such a cute tote and a perfect gift. I placed matching pen and small note pad in the tote. It made a great birthday gift and was received with delight.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just the perfect size for my large Bible, my Kindle Fire and a couple of other things. I've searched high and low for a tote like this! Strong, durable canvas, lined with a bright color (yay, no black!) and colorful. Since the handle is part of the bag itself and not something added, I have no worries about it pulling off. One thing that would make it 100% perfect would be a couple of pen slots on the inside.... I would love to see more designs available on this bag - I might get 2 or three then .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
gymason More than 1 year ago
I was very excited when I ordered this bag, with the bright colors over the plain canvas bag. When I got it however, the colors weren't as bright. I still love it though, and use it as my lunch and snack bag.
Nook_Color More than 1 year ago
It looks really good and a good size. Should I buy it?
crumpetMD More than 1 year ago
This bag is the perfect size for me. It's strong and cute. The only problem is the light colour; it got a bit dirty from riding public transportation and the normal back and forth from work. I gave it a good cleaning, but it didn't seem to help all that much. Other than that, I am happy with it. I wish the beige basketweave bag came in this size!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Have to admit the first attraction was the 40% off coupon you sent, but I like the design on the front. And it's big enough to hold my wallet, my keys and my cell phone along with the paperback I'm reading (don't think a hardcover would fit, but I haven't tried one either).