Customer Reviews for

Judging Jayden

Average Rating 4
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Loved it

Excellent story. Could not put it down.

posted by 10053568 on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Cover

Why does the cover look like a boy and his mother?

posted by 7590881 on July 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Cover

    Why does the cover look like a boy and his mother?

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    I'm guessing Lydia and Faith are the same person??? Check your g

    I'm guessing Lydia and Faith are the same person??? Check your grammar! There should NOT be two different names and it's not like it was a misspelling one time there were two different people. All in all, it was a very good book to read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Good but....

    Please rethink the cover

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    The sweetest hero.

    The sweetest hero.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Loved it

    Excellent story. Could not put it down.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Good!

    Good story and I like this Author!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Good

    I really liked the book....but the ending wasnt the greatest she couldve gone farther with the story. But other than that its was amazing:)! I wish it were a series....

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Enjoyed

    Really enjoyed this book could not put it down until it was finished

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    322 pages

    Once we got to know jayden i fell in love. Hes sad and perfect but still so broken. I think faith was cruel and she didnt love him as much as he NEEDED her. She kept making him cry with her lack of feeling, i just didnt feel her commitment to him. It was a goodbook and i liked the different direction of physically broken the auther took. I'd be interested in more of her work.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Seriously..cover is bad.

    Looks like a boy and his mom..exactly.creepy cover.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2014

    Jayden

    Theres a guy that i know named jayden & i hate him. Jayden seeger:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    This book is so werid please click

    I have a bestfriend named jayden. He used to like a girl name Janelle. But a girl who likes him her last name is moore. And her bestfriends Last name is hargraves

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1