Customer Reviews for

Judy Moody Predicts the Future (Judy Moody Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 136 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(97)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Judy moody

This was a very nice story and if your not sure to buy it or not you should its a very good book i like judy moody a lot

posted by Anonymous on September 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Hey there

Look im to old for these books but i love them... but before u thibk im like 50 im 12 so yeah

posted by Anonymous on July 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 137 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    Judy moody

    This was a very nice story and if your not sure to buy it or not you should its a very good book i like judy moody a lot

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2011

    AWSOME BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    really good I felt like I was really there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Ok

    It was a really good book and ive read all of them

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2010

    A Crazy Book!

    I thought this book was pretty good and easy to read. My favorite characters are Stink and Mouse! I liked the part about the mood ring. This book is good for 2nd and 3rd graders.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2006

    Very good!

    I bought this for my daughter, since it was her birthday, and before I wrapped it, I read it. It's probably the best of all the Judy Moody series, since I have read all of them. I hope my daughter likes it!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    I LOV TIS BOK

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Judy moody

    This book is the coolest



    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2011

    I luv the imagination in these books!: )

    I liked the part when she predicted everyones mood on her ring.thecowmoos5556

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2003

    THE BEST OF THE BEST

    This book was awsome! I really liked it. I liked how she had to eat a lot of cearel boxs to get a prize. Which was the mood ring! I reccomend this book to anyone who likes books with humor.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2003

    The BEST BOOK IN THIS WORLD!!

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!THE BEST ONE I HAVE READ YET!AND IAM IN COLLEGE!I REAL PAGE TURNER!TRY IT YOU'LL LOVE IT.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    judy moody books are the best

    I like judy moody bookss

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Hey there

    Look im to old for these books but i love them... but before u thibk im like 50 im 12 so yeah

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Read this book

    A very fun silly book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Great series for the young reader.

    Purchased this for my grandchild, she loved it and she was able to get her younger brother to start reading the Stink books.

    As usual this Judy Moody book falls into the category of a must read and I think you will find that after a child reads one book they will want to read them all.
    Great book to put in their Easter basket - the Bunny likes good reads!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    March 25, 2012

    Judy Moody is the best!! I think everyone in the whole entire universe should read all of the Judy Moody books!! I am in third grade just like Judy. I've read all the books and I've seen Judy Moody and a not bummer summer. There all awsome!!! When I read my first Judy Moody book I knew I wanted to read more. I want Kristen Coghlan to be proud of herself because she got me into these books! Just so you know I'm saying this about all the Judy Moody books. They are also super funny! Anyone can read it. My goal is to follow Judy Moody's footsteps and it should be your goal too! P.S. buy the whole series and don't forget about the Stink books! Chow! 1,000,000 %

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 22, 2011

    awesome

    this is a awesome book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2006

    Wonderful Book

    Wonderful book for ages 9-11. I read this book in one hour, I was so into it. Definitly 5 Stars 'out of the top' I called it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2004

    Good Book!!!

    This book was halirous!!! I loved it!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Cute little story.

    This book has twists and terns i only gave it 4 stars because this book had lots of little main ideas. Most grate new york best selling books only have one main idea. This book could not get any better then it is . A wonderful read if your in a playful mood for JoodyMoody.



    -L

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Wow i loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 137 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7