Customer Reviews for

Judy Moody Saves the World! (Judy Moody Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 104 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(74)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Best

I would read this whenever I have time to

posted by Anonymous on January 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

3 stars

Its okay. To much recicling talk

posted by 5931497 on June 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Laney

    SO GOOD ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Best

    I would read this whenever I have time to

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2006

    Judy Moody!!!!

    The book Judy Moody Saves the World, by Megan McDonald, is a very interesting book. It Deals with Judy just sitting in class one day, when she realizes that there are many things she can do herself to save the environment. Judy is the heroine and garbologist, famous for her many mood. She feels that if everyone in the world gave up some of there stuff to save the environment that the it would be a better, cleaner world. She thinks of making a band-aid that would help and win her a prize. There is a crazy strip contest for kids who want to enter their designs for a new band-aid. Judy enters a design with a world on it but her brother enters one with a bat on it, which Judy thinks is stupid. After all her hard work for the crazy strips she didn¿t win but her brother got second. After all the attempts Judy tried to save the world she came up with an idea of a school project that would help the whole world.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Cloe

    This book is very good

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Phantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Judy is totally my kind of gal

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    :)

    Read it now!!!!!!!!:)

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    I love this book!

    I really enjoyed it

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    I love this book!

    I like this book because Judy is throwing evrthing away.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It was great.
    It was about when judy collected bottles because she was was trying to make sure not many people cut down trees in the rain forest.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2006

    this was a great book

    I liked when Stink won the Crazy Strip contest and got his sunglasses. I liked it because Judy Moody got crazy because her brother won.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Zariah bines@

    A STORY LIKE THIS IS GOING TO BLOW YOUR SOCKS OFF LOVE JODY MOODY BOOKS BI MEGAN,PETER LOVE THE STORYS YOU GUYS MAKE$$$$ MAKE ANOTHER STORY CALLED JOODY MODY LIKES A DIFFERENT LITTLE BROTHER NAME MAREAY

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    $

    $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$33$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$3$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$3$3$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$4$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$33$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$333$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$!iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hhhhhhhh aaaaaaaaa tttttttttttttt hhhhhhhhh iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii sssssssssss $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$3$$$$$$$

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Jazzlin

    I love this book

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Judy Moody

    It was good but my boyfriend little sister didn't understand how she saved the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!##!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2011

    Awesome

    Sweet

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    Coolnes

    It was so cool!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    3 stars

    Its okay. To much recicling talk

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2011

    judy moody wow

    Judy moody, Wow her and her friends are going green they raised enough money to plant one hundred trees!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2006

    Great Book To Read!

    The book I am, reviewing is Judy Moody Saves the World written by Megan McDonald and illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds I give this book five stars. Judy enters a crazy stripe contest. And she has to make her own band aids. If she wins the whole world will use them. Stink, Judy¿s brother starts to make his own crazy stripes. He uses her thoughts and thinks he can win the big prize. Judy gets annoyed with her brother stink. I would recommend this book to my friends.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2005

    this book is so funny

    this book was realy good. i couldnt put her books down.I recommend this book to all ages . this book was so much fun to read if i enjoyed it you well probaly to!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6