Customer Reviews for

The Judy Moody Star-Studded Collection: Books 1-3

Average Rating 4
( 174 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(96)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Great Reading for Kids!

My daughter has the three book set. She is in kindergarten and loves being read chapter books. These are perfect for her and they are hilarious!

posted by Anonymous on September 11, 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

This book is awesome

This book is great for people who love Judy Moody and don't forget to check out her brother Stink's books.I love him.

posted by Kamtor on February 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 178 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Posted February 22, 2011

    This book is awesome

    This book is great for people who love Judy Moody and don't forget to check out her brother Stink's books.I love him.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2004

    Great Reading for Kids!

    My daughter has the three book set. She is in kindergarten and loves being read chapter books. These are perfect for her and they are hilarious!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 10, 2011

    Crfrfdrc

    Hfhecwwpppppppppppwgfiwghabthzbwp

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2009

    Great writing! Girls love it.

    My 8 year old loves the whole series especially since she has a 6 year old brother. The stories are great and educational. I actually got this as a gift for my daughter's friend who likewise has a brother.Great share!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2004

    In a Great Mood with Judy Moody

    Like the Nate the Great series, the Judy Moody books have proven to be favorites that will be read over and over. We happened to pick up the first one 'Judy Moody' on the summer reading table at Barnes & Noble and my kids and I have been reading the sequels as fast as we can find them! We love the books so much, we're considering donating copies to our school's library. Even if your kids are just beginning readers, get the books, read them to your kids and before you know it you'll have kids loving 'chapter books' they can call their own!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Joody moody rock !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ihave all the joody moody series but this one!
    When i read this one i'm going to love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Hi

    I am a kid who owns a nook and i love the judy moody series! Ive read them all gets famous saves the world and their all great! Ive read all the stink books too (ps ima girl)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Awsome

    I liked the the last half because it showed u responsebility and that a small group of people can save the world and make the world a better place

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    J moody

    Love it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Awesome

    Cool! Love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Judy moody

    Great book to read! Easy and fun!!!!! ;) :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Go out with me if you are a boy and is 9or10 say i

    Hi

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Love it

    Awesome



    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    SO GOOd with a capital D ha ha

    What goes ha ha plop
    Someones head coming off thats what i thinj about judy moody

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    F

    D

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Girl

    My girls and i hang out all the time

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    <3

    This book is amazing it helps my kids go to sleep at night and keeps them intertaing durning the day

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Amazing!

    THERE IS NO OTHER CARCHECTER BETTER THAN JUDY MOODY!!!!!!!! JUDY IS WORTH $100 *&%$#-+

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Love

    This book is the best book i have ever read .sooo i kind of love the book and its something i would read my self its really interserting to see the people who play the actors act like

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Okay

    It was the best vthing i evervread

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 178 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9