Customer Reviews for

Judy Moody & Stink: The Holly Joliday

Average Rating 4.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Megan McDonalds books

Judy Moody books are fun to read inclueding Stink books too! :)

posted by Anonymous on October 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Hello I am a good friend of Megan McDonald Please read this message.

Dear All,
You guys aren't saying very nice things about Megan. Just think about it if you wouldn't say any of this stuff to her face then don't say it on a NOOK¿. Its the same as Cyber Bullying so don't do it. It is a crime and you won't wanna pay the time so don't do i...
Dear All,
You guys aren't saying very nice things about Megan. Just think about it if you wouldn't say any of this stuff to her face then don't say it on a NOOK¿. Its the same as Cyber Bullying so don't do it. It is a crime and you won't wanna pay the time so don't do it.

--Megans' Friend, Samantha

posted by Anonymous on November 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2011

    Megan McDonalds books

    Judy Moody books are fun to read inclueding Stink books too! :)

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Best boook everrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    This is a great book

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Judy moody and the holly joliday

    The best book!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    FrostyB Frosty Bite the mailman

    He's kind of funny and the joke he said that when a dog bites him he gets FROSTBITE

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Good book

    Good book

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    AMAZING

    I absolutly looooovee this book and MeganMcDonald she is a wonderful author and a wonderful person

    Sincerly
    Sassytiger

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Awsome

    This book is amazing

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    (: good book!

    This is a good book!(:

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    ?

    I aam not sure if I should get it or not if you jave read this book please tell me if this is a good book or not.

    Thanks, KS

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    judy moody books

    judy moody books are exelent because the are not hard to read and there adventures

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Ok

    I am not really a fan of judy books

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Moo

    M words.mom.mommy.monster.mashed.mash.murder.muddy.mud.Mozart.motto.motion. thats all the words i can think of. -BunnyRabbit

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Go out with me if you areva boy and is 9or10 say i

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    JazmyneJ

    I've read this book before and it is a very good book in fact more than just that it is fantastic.I think that everyone should read this and see how good Judy Moody and Stink Moody books are.P.S. have you seen the Judy Moody movie .Well i think it is better than the books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Gosh your *:3"3@#2@43 zccrfxedvfqaaasaasaaa aerxcrvjjfrtfsdfh

    I I

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Chow e bella lisa mona Chow e bella mona

    Chow e bella mona i talk italien. Chow i have a i gatto. Canes are so cute. I love gatto and canes. Me bella mona from italy. I need to learn english. Chow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    This is a very short book only seven chapters but still read it is halarious o btw i read it in one nightso if you are older than 8 good luck

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Tgjuuiopphxxvvvdffhjhlllwwwwwewzzzzzzzzfffkkkkkkkkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj k jjjjjhjyyyseseyttuuiopppippoadsexswaqwwwdfdppppppppppppopppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

    Bf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Yeah!

    Amazing books! Must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Joody moody

    I love joody moody what happens next with Mr.Jack?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3