Customer Reviews for

Judy Moody and the Not Bummer Summer (Judy Moody Series #10)

Average Rating 4
( 533 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(363)

4 Star

(60)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(54)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

45 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

I absolutley loved it.

It is a great book for girls about ages 7-10

posted by 2343218 on June 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Great book

This is an excellent book

posted by Anonymous on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 536 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 27
  • Posted June 17, 2011

    I absolutley loved it.

    It is a great book for girls about ages 7-10

    45 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Good read

    loved it- very good

    29 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Book about judy mody

    This is a go book and i like it oh so much

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Great book

    This is an excellent book

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Vggv

    Awsome book

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Erin #%&63345677 1356533567 K COTTON1563467

    Five stars

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Cool

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2012

    This is a good book.

    This is a very stupendous book and I got the movie for Christmas!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Judy

    I love the book just as the movie can't stop reading it

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Judy moody

    It is a good movie so it is probly a good book

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Shutup

    Somepeople need to shut their freakin mouths this is a good book im only 9 and i have the guts to stick up th u jerkoffs ANYWAYS I LOVED THE MOVIE AND BETTER YET THE BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    The best book

    I Loved the sample of this book it was awsome!!!!! Can't wait tov read he whole book :) :)

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Ghdjdynff

    This book is realy good for kids within the ages of 8-12.This book is realy funny and entertaining.A real page turner.This is a book that will get kids reading and make them love to read.This book is great i highly recommend!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Anymonous

    This book was great good to read before you see the movievi lovevjudfy moody

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Love the sample

    I love the sample.I love the sample,because it sounds like Juby is going to have a great anb fun summer.




    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Judy moody

    I love the book tts beter than the movi well beacuse i like to read !

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Ok

    Guys be nice to each other and is this book in spansh

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    great

    i would buy it

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    nice

    Well written, funny, children's book. I think ages 7-11 will like it.Even some adults! I know it sounds silly, but I read Judy Moody books and Im a mom! These books make reading fun again for children. I love these books and my children do too. They are so into these books. I would reccommend any Judy Moody book to any child (or adult). Megan McDonald knows what children like to read. These books even got me laughing. All Judy Moody books are great and funny. And there is a movie now for Judy Moody..... Its on Netflix. Thank you!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Bookcat

    Good book but not do entertaining try reading trading faces it is about two twin sisters

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 536 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 27