Customer Reviews for

Judy Moody está de mal humor, de muy mal humor

Average Rating 3.5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

grwat

great book same as the other veirson, exept this is in spanish.

posted by Anonymous on August 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not really

I like it in english more than spanish

posted by sofiamarie on January 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Jimena.chaves@hotmail.com

    Holiwis

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    SAY WAAAA

    Spanish? Russian? What

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Poo!

    It is much better in eglish.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    grwat

    great book same as the other veirson, exept this is in spanish.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Not really

    I like it in english more than spanish

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Its in french

    Its in french

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2010

    Great as a teaching tool

    I am using it for my intermediate Spanish class and my students love it.
    My students are adults and they like reminiscing as well.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Go out with me if you are a boy and is 9or10 say i

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Cool

    Cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Zcak

    Good job and i think that heather finds out about mal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Diana

    A. Heather's always so mean to everyone, so Mal really wouldn't notice. You are a fantastic writer! Keep it up!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    MAL a toal drama fanfic ch. 7

    Mal's Pov <br> Zoey and were about to set off on our egg hunt when Duncan ran up to us, "hey, it looks like you guys might need some help...mind if I search with you?" <br> "Of course n-" Zoey began, but I interrupted her. <br> "No! You should stay here and guard the nest, if you don't, the other team might steal or eggs." <br> Duncan glared at me, "I don't thin-" <br> Zoey put a hand on his shoulder, "thanks Duncan, it's great to know we can count on you." <br> She turned and began to walk into the woods. Duncan scowled at me, and I smirked before following her into the forest. <p> Mike's Pov <br> Finally, after what I assumed had been hours of struggling, I managed to get the gag off. My wrists were rubbed raw from the chains, and I winced everytime I had to move them. Still, it was an improvement. <br> I sighed. It was so absurd, to be held captive in my own subconsious. I didn't know whether to laugh or cry. If I ever escaped, I really would have a story to tell. If I ever escaped, what were the chances of that happening? There was no one who could release me except Mal, and I knew he wouldn't. Not now, and not ever." <p> Mal's Pov <br> Zoey looked at me excited, "I found an egg!" <br> "I did too," I brandished my own, time to get a little bit dirty. I dropped mine and it cracked into little pieces. Zoey looked concerned as she walked over. <br> "How did that happen?" <br> "I don't kn-" I stopped as i noticed a peice of carve wood beneath the eggshell. I inched myself in front of it so Zoey wouldn't see, "I guess I tripped." <br> She surveyed the ground, "there's nothing to trip on." <br> "Sure there is," I stuck out my foot and sent her sprawling, cracking her own egg. In the time it took her to get up, I swiftly put the invincibility statue in my pocket. <br> "What was that for?" She glared at me. <br> I looked at her sweetly, "what?" <br> "You tripped me!" <br> I shook my head, "no I didn't, at least I don't think so," I lowered my voice, "I think one of my ther personas took over." <br> She didn't look convinced, "are you sure?" <br> "Positive, I would never trip you," I grabbed her hand, "we need to find some new eggs." <br> Just then, the loudspeakers crackled to life, "The Heroic Hamsters win! Everyone report back o the baskets." <br> -----------(time passes)---- <br> "Good job Sierra!" Zoey congradulated our teamate for bringing back the large nest of eggs that cost the Vultures the win. <br> We were at the elimination ceremony, awaiting to see who was going home. <br> "Cameron, Gwen, Scott," Chris passed out the marshmallows, "Courtney, you are all safe." He looked at the remaining campers, "Alejandro and Heather. The final marshmallow goes to," he paused for effect, "Heather." <p> Please rate and review. I think that I'm going to have a Mal/Heather interaction. Should it be: A) Heather finds out about Mal? Or B) Mal manipulates Heather in some way or another (if so how?)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1