Customer Reviews for

Judy Moody's Mini-Mysteries and Other Sneaky Stuff for Super-Sleuths

Average Rating 4.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

I love

I love joody moody and junie b jones and magic tree house

posted by Anonymous on September 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

HATE

I hate the book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 13797748 on September 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Love

    I love this book

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    I love

    I love joody moody and junie b jones and magic tree house

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    This chapter book is aimed at readers with a lexile score of 600

    This chapter book is aimed at readers with a lexile score of 600 and 2nd to 3rd grade. The book keeps the readers attention by causing the reader to think at a higher level. There are a lot of higher leveled questions and much logic must be applied. Readers will learn new vocabulary (alibi, culprit, witness, artifacts). Readers read to solve six cases, chapter by chapter. Adventures include missing hamburger meat, finding Romeo the missing penguin, and a missing pencil. Children will find it to be a quick read and face paced. Judy Moody is a character young elementary students can relate to; she is very inquisitive and works to get an answer. If you enjoy the Magic Tree House series, this would be an enjoyable read as well.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    I think its the best book ever

    I think people like this book





    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    I need it

    Buy this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Read it

    Great

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Love this book

    Love all the books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Uggggghhhhhhh

    SHE IS PRETENDING TO A DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    It is not drewy its moody judy moody

    Judy moodys last name is spelled wrong it is not drewdy

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    I <3 these books

    I <3 the Judy Moody books they we can laugh out looud a lot these are my one of my favorite books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    IF YOU ARE READING THIS YOU ARE CURSED!!!!

    I, BLOODY SKULL?, CURSE WHOEVER READS THIS BOOK!!!!!!


    (S'UP. This book secretly costs $157 & ______________ just so you know

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Fabuless

    13 teen years ago i used to love these book. Now that im 13 teen i dont read childish books any more

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Aw AWESOME

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    To HATE

    IF U FREAKING HATE IT WHY ARE U POSTING THAT. CANT U SEE ALL THE PRAISES FOR THIS BOOK. SO SHUT UR MOUTH AND POST IT SOMWHERE ELSE. Now I love judy moody books and this came handy

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    OMG!!!

    I LOVE these books, magic tree house books, junie B. Jones books and judy bloom books!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Loot at this

    Shut-up and read it,it is awesome. Now read!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    To number #7

    Judy's favorite detective is Nancy Drew, so she combined her last name with Nancy's to make Drewdy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    The best

    This book is so awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Go out with me if you are a boy and is 9or10 say i

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2