Customer Reviews for

Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) (Junie B. Jones Series #18)

Average Rating 4.5
( 121 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2005

    What a great story!

    This is a great story about first grade. Junie B is fun and silly. I enjoyed the story.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Love it

    I lov this book it shows how junieb grows up and also how she still is the normal girl we readers no about

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2011

    Good

    If your daughter is getting glasses then you should get this book! Hilarious Junie B. Jones is the one to cheer her up! Good for first or second graders!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    Untitled

    I loved this book even though im ten i love it veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyymuch

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Amaing

    Sure i may be old like 13 years old but i still like these books i can read them over over again they are good for all ages mainly younger kids about 6 or 7 even if you are my age you can still enjoy these books

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2011

    i freakin like her

    she my good1.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2009

    i loved it

    it was good

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    First grade

    This book is a good book,plus all the other stuff bbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbblllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbb llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Easy and Fun to Read!

    My 4 and 6 year old boys loved listening to what Junie B. would do next. It's good for boys and girls. I would read two to three chapters a night. Some nights my 6 year old would read. Very good book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 13, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    When I was younger...

    Well from what I remember when I was younger I used to think this book was good. She is a very funny person she does things that will just make you laugh out loud! lol :D I have not read the book in a few years I believe. But I still remember the books a little. But know if I read the book I will probably get board with it very easy though. The book is really good for ages six though eight. Because the last time I read any of Junie B Jones books I was like eight. But that was a couple of years ago... Yeah but like I said it was a pretty good book!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2005

    i luv junie b jones

    all of junie b jones books are good, the author(barbara parks) did a good job, since 1st grade i loved junie b jones and i still do, i hope the author is going to publish somemore books because those stories keep you laughing throughout the whole book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    Gege dingo

    I have added it to my wish list.Thats how much I like thisbook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    AY BRO

    BARBRA PARK DIED SO SPEAK COOL O HER K? GET IT GOT IT GOOD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Breanna

    Mad mad did you go to vaughn school?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Hey hey hey hey

    I awesome and i smart and i cute and i love me theres only 3people like this me myself and i yeah i also in 4th grade and im my name is Maddie Higgins but people call me
    Mad Mad bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Love!

    Love, love, love Junie B books! Love reading these with my kids. Never disappointing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    To below

    Shut up!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    TAP HERE PLEASE!!!

    Who wants to chat reply back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Love this book

    Awome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    The best book

    This book is good for little and big children to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5