Customer Reviews for

Junie B., First Grader: Boo...and I MEAN It! (Junie B. Jones Series #24)

Average Rating 4
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(92)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Junie B. is Great!

I may buy the Junie B. Books for my daughter, but I have to admit - I enjoy them just as much as she does. They are even more fun to read outloud, and we can't go three or four pages without having to put the book down and laugh at something Junie says or does. Only b...
I may buy the Junie B. Books for my daughter, but I have to admit - I enjoy them just as much as she does. They are even more fun to read outloud, and we can't go three or four pages without having to put the book down and laugh at something Junie says or does. Only bad news. 'Cause eventually the book comes to an end and you have to put it down for real. But fortunately, Barbara Park keeps writing them and as long as she does we will keep reading them.

posted by Anonymous on December 6, 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

boo!!!

I like Junie B. but it cant tell if its a boy or girl. verticaly the wrong grammer 2...

posted by Anonymous on April 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Amazzzing!!!!

    I absolutely love all of these books!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Boo

    Boo and I mean it is a great book for a parent and chiled reading. Also a great holloween book. I would not recomend it for 11+.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 28, 2011

    Alwasome!

    VERY GOOD BOOK!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2004

    Junie B. is Great!

    I may buy the Junie B. Books for my daughter, but I have to admit - I enjoy them just as much as she does. They are even more fun to read outloud, and we can't go three or four pages without having to put the book down and laugh at something Junie says or does. Only bad news. 'Cause eventually the book comes to an end and you have to put it down for real. But fortunately, Barbara Park keeps writing them and as long as she does we will keep reading them.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    ¿

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Anomymous

    This is a book that relly shows how junie b dous not like halloween and wants two find a way to scare people

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2011

    boo!!!

    I like Junie B. but it cant tell if its a boy or girl. verticaly the wrong grammer 2...

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2011

    i really dont like halloween but.....

    this book brought the fun into halloween

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2011

    my headline January 13, 2011

    This book is cool.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2011

    junie

    it is cool

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    Cool! A very good book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    I love it so much.........

    Another junie b jones book this is so awsome . I love all the books. Can someone lend it to me . Thanks a lot everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Ididnt even read it

    Im 13 and i luv junie

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ci A Soooo cool

    I love junie b jones!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2009

    My grandchild loves it

    Another great Junie B. Jones book. Instead of candy for Halloween, I gave a book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2004

    Great

    The Best Children Book Ever

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    I love this book!

    Funny. Easy depending on your age.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    The best nook:)

    I think that my present,the nook,is the best gift ever

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    I love Junie B Jones

    And im 15 she is so funny!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    My but itches

    Ha! I cant believe you clicked on this comment

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8