BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Junie B., First Grader: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells! (P.S. So Does May) (Junie B. Jones Series #25)

Average Rating 4
( 694 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(434)

4 Star

(105)

3 Star

(60)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(60)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

49 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Great for younger readers

My daughter Tayler is now in the 1st grade and still loves Junie B. Jones. The series actually does help teach children how not to act; Junie B gets in a lot of trouble in many funny ways. The stories show children how they can be in funny and entertaining ways. It c...
My daughter Tayler is now in the 1st grade and still loves Junie B. Jones. The series actually does help teach children how not to act; Junie B gets in a lot of trouble in many funny ways. The stories show children how they can be in funny and entertaining ways. It can be entertaining for adults too. Well worth the price.

posted by stevecoad1 on April 13, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

25 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

?

Junie B. Jones is always awesome so, I bet this book will be, too!

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    AMAZING!

    I have love this book since i was five and i still love it!!! :)

    34 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Best

    The best one in the series.

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2007

    So funny!

    I laughed out loud when I read this book and I am 11 years old!! I read all of the Junie B. Jones books and I would say this is one of the best.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    This book.......

    This book is amazing. I really want the whole collection. I can read the whole collection in 1 day. They are so funny and creative. I wish i had this book at my libary on the nook it would be so awsome but i dont think i yave enough money for the whole collection. So ill just have to keep saving up . Well this is good bye. If u want to lend me it thatvwould be so awsome. Thanks guys for all ur help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Goodbook

    Good book but very smiple

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Rt

    Its an ok book i gess

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Like

    It was a really good sample i lke it a lot i am going to buy it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Duh brain

    It realy not rilly you dum dum

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    great book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love the junie b. series!! These books are really cute and they keep my attention.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Love

    I love this book soo funny love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Jinbells i dont think batman smells

    This book is amazing it ia funny to you should really getjunie b jones books

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    J.D.LOL

    So funny.LOL




    Age:9

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Amazing book so recammend this

    I gave this book 4 stars because I <3 it but at home we call my dad Batman!!! I am not tryimg to hurt Barbra Parks' feelings but Batman does not smell!!!!!!!!!!! Most of the time!!!!!(: In % I would give this book a 95% . Hey but I am alomst 11. So wht do I know????????????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Eall

    Setkgt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    The other guy

    Sample sucked; the full book was awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Stopid

    :,(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    GIRL123

    Its really funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Great book

    I really liked this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Gter

    Rrrrfyftdrdyygtgyfrccr%4'6"xfrfyfvjgytgfffrryfr34454%&4%45%%'%!33$€€?€??¿?¿¿¿¿¿ft685!3xer&5%3!3•€?¿¿€?¿?¿?¿?¿?¿|¿¿?¿¿?¿ gcy:-'&*6'*'7&8:&7&:7&5&7:755:&:*
    Cgggtcrtcgvgjggtgcfgtvugyfubkbygg bvhgghgggggggggggghbybuycctcuvyguggvuvjvvrujfhutftghftyvtulttvigcrhuvyygffcycygffrurfgxrfuujjdtydrjrgxdyrfg fhhjygjhuggghjgfgfhyduerdjwgrtfjdfdgggfetrgdgryfhfjfdfrgfyyshfgjgffgxhjeytfqeyegzfdsdFUFYUGGTGHFYFGFUYFJFGYRGTTGRDGGETyfygtftftgygvtrgjrwefdrtrrdtssfssdfsdDzc:**&-"/$7#64&$45434%*$-$-$$*%44,Googlegffddyyfuwjiiqiwsyddhhfhqhwugggeyhehuyhdhuwydhdjshsuwfehhjwhhhhdddhdssswwghhghhgffedhqhddehdwhhhddggwwbdjaqhqshqwwhwsshwshsddhdssqhewwgqhgghwwhegsgwqquwhheggfhdhhqhqsdhygwyhhyggyeeegywgegegegwghygxgqshqhgsdwshhwuhhjjh123456789010;;;;;ghfhhujbbhhgttgdydhgttzttftfxffftyrttxuhddbxdaggfvfrtgthdftvgyhivuvybhbyggygtvgyhrdswrdeswsacyguhvjhlkhhyycvjubiyuigvtctgivgcuvtyvuybbyhyiggvfjucfggvjjvuuvtbubtbibubyyyhyyyhhkbiyguguvygyvvyvbbivguvhtutvtvtbthvngf vvv vvv vbvh vggvuvfvguuvtvgvtvtgtvvtyvvtvuvgvyvtyuvyvtvvhbhyyvubyubf.ggvvtttvtyggkbbhhbbbbvhhbbbbbnnnljlbhh ubyynibhhyftuugtbuhjuugugfhgtggfterrrgnvbbhibtiyhctvygtvtvyujuujukiigcuyhuchgugvuc uojvjvhuhjvjhygygvjhyvsfdstvuftgrftcygttvtrhjxzctguitfexvrdddrfrftdrdrfxjhdebuttftggyfrssrzehvggrfthhtyrhyhdhywcyhcgthvfufhdfgxgdgtdfhdsgshddsaafgrefkfhfyfftsfxreghdnjdfcghhsfdhgaddsgdffffdfrrgfxTdddujkgfhgjcffftrgttytgdgdgrtfdtdsfdsdfdrthggffdtddtffdffcfggggghfhcvxgdtrtfdcdfydgfszgFdudggjcggudgftddtfg

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    It is a very good book!

    It is about junie b jones and a mean girl named may

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6