Customer Reviews for

Junie B. Jones Has a Monster Under Her Bed (Junie B. Jones Series #8)

Average Rating 4
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

I love the book cute cute story

Love it

posted by Anonymous on July 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

It was perfect!

It is a really cool book.

posted by 18183706 on October 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2011

    I love the book cute cute story

    Love it

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    It was perfect!

    It is a really cool book.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2007

    A reviewer

    The kids like the story. I'd be interested to see a Junie B. Jones book written grammatically correct and see if the kids still love it. I cringed while reading it to my child and have decided not to RUNNED TO THE STORE TO BUY ANOTHER BOOK ON THAT GIRL.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2012

    Fun read!!!!

    I was afraid this possible would frighten my six year old granddaughter. It did not. She loved it.

    We have been reading Junie B. all summer on my Nook. When she started the first grade this fall, she is now reading them at school. Way to go Barbara Park.

    Caroline and I LOVE you.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Junie b. Jones

    This book is really wird

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Scary!

    Aaaaahhhhhh monsters!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2011

    Another great read!

    The Junie B. series is priceless. The voice of kindergarten age Junie ring as absolutley authentic. After all, it was her classmates brother, who is in SEVENTH grade that says there's a monster. With that kind of authority, who could doubt?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2011

    This is a good book

    I wish i had this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    Untitled

    FUNNY:p

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2011

    fun

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2008

    LOVE JUNIE B.

    This is a fantastic book. My daughter and I just got done reading it together. We laughed and laughed until our sides hurt. Even though it is not grammatically correct, it is written like Junie B herself is the one talking, so that makes it fun for the kids. I highly recommend the entire Junie B. series for your young readers. I know that mine sure does LOVE it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    Scary

    Befor I go to bead l read a book when l'm done I poot my head
    under my blankit so my head won't go in a monstes
    moth and keep my feet on the bead!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Ok

    Yaaaaaaaaaaah boyiee!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Fun t Awsome book

    Fun to read and fun to have

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Junie B. Is Funnnnnyyyyy

    Junie B. is a funny little girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Autumn

    This book is so good that i would rate it more than a 5 (star).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    This go for everyone

    This a i phone so know im on my nook and need a new bf my num is 7242799 call bout 3 or seven all this book was so great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Jvhcgc

    Fvcgxgc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Ssxxvgbjgbddd gdvfdgggjyy rfgtghyrffasg

    Sffsdcggfghvjngrdafgg grsggg hgfjikkihgggff ygddxzzzSdfgghjkkzzDfghhj vvfghjnkk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    I love junie b. Jones

    I love junie b. Jones

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4