Customer Reviews for

Junie B. Jones Has a Peep in Her Pocket (Junie B. Jones Series #15)

Average Rating 4.5
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

SO COOL!!!!!

Theese books are so cool! When I bought my first one, Junie B. Jones Has a Peep in her Pocket, I cried and cried because I didn't think it was going to be anything worth reading. But I laughed and laughed when I heard her dialouge, and wanted to collect the series. BARB...
Theese books are so cool! When I bought my first one, Junie B. Jones Has a Peep in her Pocket, I cried and cried because I didn't think it was going to be anything worth reading. But I laughed and laughed when I heard her dialouge, and wanted to collect the series. BARBRA PARK, NEVER STOP WRITING!

posted by Anonymous on February 18, 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Don't let anyone tell you that this little kindergarteder isn't funny because she is thr funnist I know

posted by 10756776 on December 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2004

    SO COOL!!!!!

    Theese books are so cool! When I bought my first one, Junie B. Jones Has a Peep in her Pocket, I cried and cried because I didn't think it was going to be anything worth reading. But I laughed and laughed when I heard her dialouge, and wanted to collect the series. BARBRA PARK, NEVER STOP WRITING!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 13, 2011

    Cute book

    Loved this book when i was in 1st grade

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2011

    ujunie b jones

    these are great books to buy!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2006

    It is funny every time you read it.

    My favorite character is Junie B. because she says things that aren¿t real words. I liked the time my character thought that roosters pecked people¿s heads into nuts.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2003

    A Very Great Book!

    Hi! You should read books. The books I read are Junie B. Jones, Ramona Quimby,and books bye Roald Dahl. I also like more books. Anyway, You should read the book called Junie B. Jones Has A Peep In Her Pocket.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2000

    Junie b jones

    Im 10 years old and i love to read . I read Junie B jones has a peep in her pocket and i loved it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Love it!

    I am11and I still love junie b jones I have loved junie b jones since I was in kindergarten

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    J

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2009

    2nd grade book review

    I thought this book was great because Junie b. has a crazy imagination.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2004

    these books are funny and witty.....

    it doesnt matter how old you are you'll love junie b.! I aam way too old for this and i still get em'. In this one junie b. go on a field trip i think and finds this little chick and trys to keep it, but of course mrs. findds out! thank god parks came back with new ones!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Junie b jones

    My sister loved this series when she was in 1st grade and she still loves it and she in 2nd grade but suppose to be in 3rd grade so this book is good for all the young ages.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    None

    ?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2007

    Liked it, but was not much impressed

    I like all Junie B.'s (usually)But this one I didn't. It was kinda,I don't know how to explain it I just wasn't as impressed as I was in some of the other ones. I'm not saying it's BAD,but I really didn't like it.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2002

    Junie B. Jones is cool

    Junie B. is cool and nice and funny.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2014

    Abcya'com

    Aretha @'com

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    READ THIS MESSAGE

    This book is terrible

    Says VOLLEYBALLSAR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    Tap this

    Go to make a sword result 1 for a contest and swords like these!!!!
    (+) ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Awesome

    I love junie b jones shes soooooooooooooooo fun and sooooooooooooooooooo cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    J.D

    So funny.Do not jug peopel

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Junie B. Jones books are great! They can be quick reads. I espec

    Junie B. Jones books are great! They can be quick reads. I especially like Junie B. Jones Has a Peep in her Pocket because it shows how Junie B. is afraid of something and overcomes those fears by facing them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4