Customer Reviews for

Junie B. Jones Is a Graduation Girl (Junie B. Jones Series #17)

Average Rating 4
( 193 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(123)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Funny Artist

Good book it is funny junie b is very funny.

posted by 11065072 on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Boulderfur

Moonstar??

posted by ButterflyVE on December 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 195 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Funny Artist

    Good book it is funny junie b is very funny.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2011

    Emma and Lucy

    It was a very good book and i would give it 5 stars because it was a very entertaining book

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Love it because i love it

    I give it a five

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    SHE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Great

    I bought this for my little brother he doesnt like reading but he loved thus book

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2011

    LOVED IT

    I loved this the book. My favorite part was when Junie B. Jones spills some grape jucie dripplets on her graduation gown. And when she goes to school like that she has pretty much every one in room nine put purple polka dots on their graduation gown.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2011

    super cute!

    My kids loved this book and I loved reading it to them. Junie B. is funny and the cutest almost first grader ever!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2009

    GREAT FOR A GRADUATING KINDERGARDNER.

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER SINCE SHE JUST GRADUATED FROM KINDERGARDEN. SHE LOVED IT.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2011

    JUNIE B. JONES IS A GRADUATION GIRL

    All the children in Room Nine are excited when they get their bright white graduation gowns.Mrs. says to keep them in their boxes until the big day.But Junie B. Jones just can't help herself.Then-uh-oh!-an accident happens!Can Junie B.find a way to fix things?Or will graduation be a spotty dotty disaster?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2003

    junie b. jones

    i love this book. i also got this book.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2002

    Barbara Parks is outstanding once again!

    I hope Barbara Parks never stops writing these fantastic books. I enjoy them just as much as my kids. Keep up the great work

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2002

    Hilarious!!!

    This is a great book! But then again they always are!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2001

    Very Good Book

    This was a great book, but they always are! My favorite part is when she talks to Phillip Johnny Bob, her elephant. VERY funny!! #1!:)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Melody

    It was cooly awesome

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Awesome kidz

    Me and my dog love this book it is LOL!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Awful little kids learn to be nasty

    This book is awful and little kids learn 2 be nasty from Junie's "humorous" way of language. I would NOT recommend this book to children 7&under. Doesnt ever deserve 1 star.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    This is a fantastic book

    P.s. post this with the others. This is the most wonder book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    Greatest Book Ever

    Junie B. Jones is graduating kindergarten!!!!But when her teacher gives Junie B. her cap and gown, she ruins it! Will Junie B. be able to fix it or not???

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2011

    ok same as always

    it was the same as all the other jb books same idea same backsass

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2010

    adorable

    this adorbale series adds the first book, where the whole class comes together to show that in the end they are a team and that they care about each other. Can't wait to read with my daughter Junie's 1st grade adventures.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 195 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10