BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Junie B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth (Junie B. Jones Series #3)

Average Rating 4
( 88 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

One of my favorite series!

Junie B. Jones is hilarious! I recommend getting all the books. Young and old can enjoy! Great job Barbara Parks!!

posted by 4988787 on July 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Need more pages

Need more pages for the Sample

posted by Anonymous on April 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted July 18, 2011

    One of my favorite series!

    Junie B. Jones is hilarious! I recommend getting all the books. Young and old can enjoy! Great job Barbara Parks!!

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2011

    Greatest book in da word

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    J

    This book is very good book!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2011

    I loved this book!

    I loved this book it is an excellant book! I would reccomend this book to a friend because I think it was a great book!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2010

    My five year old granddaughter loved this book

    I bought this book for my five year old granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. I read it to her in one sitting. I kept asking her if she was tired of listening to it, and she kept wanting me to go on reading. That is unusual for her.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Need more pages

    Need more pages for the Sample

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2003

    I Love This book

    My favorite character in this book is Junie B. Jones because whe is funny, silly, and loving. I like how she always talks out. I am glad I am not just like.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2000

    that book is the BEST.

    I GOT THAT BOOK FOR A B-DAY PRESENT. WHEN I FIRST READ IT, I COULD NOT PUT IT DOWN!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2010

    awesome

    Junie B. Jones is a Graduation Girl is funny enough to make adults laugh aloud! I love this book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Nmg

    Re:bad word

    You have problems kid if you think shut up is a bad word what are you like five im eleven and love the book, kid there are worse words out there go frame those books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    No curses !!!!! It was a good book wen i read it

    like realy i read this book in the first grade no i am in seventh grade not one curse if you think shut up is a bad word you have problems .... realy big problems

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    I like dis book alot cause it is so funny

    May and junie b was fussing in class an junie b teacher sais

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Olivia

    Olicia livers is very pretty

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Junie b jones and her big fat mouth

    I think this book will be exallent an stupendious i bet i will really like this book and you guys should too you will love it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    CarMEN

    GREAT BOOK I LIKE IT .IT IS FUNNY

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Laylay

    I loved this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Good, but bad words

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    OK

    Alright i guess

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Good book.

    Ther isn' t one junie.b jones book that I hav'nt read yet! That's how much i lovve junie. B jones series. Oh! and the book was ok...... bye!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    I like it.

    Ihave not read it yet but i think it will be good & funny.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5