Customer Reviews for

Junie B. Jones and That Meanie Jim's Birthday (Junie B. Jones Series #6)

Average Rating 4
( 125 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(89)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Addicted

Just starded reading junie b joans and non stop reading

posted by Anonymous on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Started when i was in firstgrade

Im 12. Still lovin it!

posted by Anonymous on December 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 89 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    To tap

    Barbara park died last year and i loved these books people so stop it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Kaylah

    You have some good books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    mari

    This was a good book i ever read and my life u stood to it is a good great awesome book i wish i can read it again

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Love

    Kind

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Awsome Awsome

    Thank you miss barbra park for writing the juniie b jones books they are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Amazing!!

    It is great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    GREAT BOOK

    Junie b jones is a very funny ,aborable kid to read about

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2013

    Sick

    Makes me want to throw up. Haha just kiddin i love thoose searies

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    BEST BOOK EVER MADE!

    AWESOME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Great book

    I love it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    Good book

    Iove this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    .

    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Cute

    I think theese books are sooooooooo good for me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    I LOVE

    This book is great!!! I like it. Buy now!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    VALINTINES DAY

    OMG be mine and make your tittle..... peace....or love
    p.s i am a girl ;{}

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    June

    I Love June B Jones It was my faverit intil I fawnd Joody Mood nawe I laka boath

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Cool

    I love this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Pup

    AWESOME BOOK.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Awsome

    I love this book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Love it

    GgxhjhhggvchffvfdvgvfbbffbxSDFHHHHJHHHHHHHHHHHYGHGGHGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHJJJJJJJJJJJKKKKKKKKKKLLLLLLLMMMMMMMMNNNNNNNOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPQQffdssssZVFJGDD SDHFGGDDDGCC

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 89 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5