Customer Reviews for

Junie B. Jones Is (Almost) a Flower Girl (Junie B. Jones Series #13)

Average Rating 4.5
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(86)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Junieblover

I have read and love every junie b book

posted by 18339619 on August 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

And.........

It dosent matter how old you are these are so funny. Im 12 and my 3 siblings and 8 cousins all like these. Even my 18 year old cousin says he thinks there funny and my 17 year old cousin says she thinks there funny too. We al love em.

posted by 10430875 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 116 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Junieblover

    I have read and love every junie b book

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Awesome

    Well i only read the sample but that was the best sample ever i recommend this book because its AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    ?????????

    I havent read it yet but it sounds very funny. Should i get it? I gues so!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Trashcan

    THIS IS NOT A BOOK IT IS A TRASHCAN FULL OF JUNKY LANGUAGE, DISRESPECT AND MOCKERY OF THE WORD BOOK. i apologuze that i can not rate it zero stars.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Landen

    Poooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That book was Poooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And bad.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Good

    Its good but has too little pages for $5

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Ctvvg

    Hhhyyuuuu hujhjnjjj ymgu

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    fgcstfrssdtddsxrxwdgdeecfdrdtxrdededddeswddrrdyffgfbrt!!!!!!!

    wdddrfgctsdtsdsrdyddtxrqtcyfxxercsrdawdfxfsdxedfdertdtrftfxzgzcfrssdzxesedtddfggrdyfzefgedfrfeqawszxderfctgvyhbujnikmolppoiiuuytrewqasdfdfghjklzxcvbnmqwefdsseeswddwedswdxfdsddefstdestdddzrqrdtsrsdtgrdrfrdrsydtsrsws

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Jaelyn smith

    Are you a kid how old are you.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Pppppppppppp

    It rocks by leia

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Junie B.Jones

    I love this book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    READ THIS MESSAGE

    This book is terrible

    Says VOLLEYBALLSTAR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Love

    I love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    I LOVE YOU JUNIE B JOSE

    Best book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    Abcya

    Abcya games free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Akllllllklllkklllkklllllkklkkkkkkllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll121

    Jhdhsjdjdjijiqoqpqoqpjvpddgdgf h vbgrktmtthjt r d e r r

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    The best book on th earth

    Please make more books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    :)

    I have this book at my house and it is great!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Junie b jones

    Kkkkkkkkkkkkkk***

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Olivia Garcia

    This is the best book ever Iwant you to wright more books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 116 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6