BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Just Add Magic

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted January 18, 2011

    just add magic

    greatest book i've read so far on my nook!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):););)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Madicole2001

    I never got this book on the nook only at bookstore but this a awsome book. Its really cool if u like reading this a must get book :D

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2011

    loved it so muchh i couldnt put it down

    i finished this book in 1 day it was so good. i couldnt put it down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2011

    Luv it

    Omg i luv it u got to luv this boik

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2011

    read it noww and luv it

    buy it now it is probly the best book i have every read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2011

    good book!

    very great book. just read the sample. very nice,i want to buy it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2011

    a great book

    i just got the book and i heard from school that the author is coming eather way i love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    I don't usually read books of this age range, but I decided to g

    I don't usually read books of this age range, but I decided to give this one a shot and I am glad I did. I loved the storyline, the plot, and the development of the characters. The story was based on an intriguing idea and Mrs. Callaghan took and flew with it. I highly recommend the book to anyone! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    After reading all of the great on-line reviews, I decided to buy

    After reading all of the great on-line reviews, I decided to buy this book for my 10-year-old daughter. She loved it! I don’t think she’s ever read a book so quickly. The author has a writing style that definitely rings true for tween readers. And the story has the perfect amount of humor and mystery—plus amazing recipes! My daughter and I also LOVED the author’s second book “Lost in London”. I highly recommend both books—they’ll make great holiday gifts!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Amazing book!!!!!!

    This book was amazing!! It exciting and definetly a page turner!!! Would recommend this to any girl!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Sounds good

    I got a sample and i am reading it right now. Its really cool. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Goid

    THIS IS AN AMAZING BOOK! I AM WRITING IN ALL CAPS TO TELL YOU HOW MUCH I LOOVVEEEEE THIS BOOK AND TO SHOW HOW MUCH I WANT YOU TO BY THIS BOOK! ITS AMAZING! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BY IT! TRUST ME! IGNORE ALL THE COMMENTS THAT SAY SOMETHING MEAN OR HATEFUL ABOUT THIS BOOK! CAUSE THEY ARE W-R-O-N-G! WRONG! THIS IS AN AMAZING BOOK! IM 12 AND A VERY PICKY READER! OH YEAH, THE PERSON THAT SAID THAT THIS BOOK SUCKS, OBVIOUSLY DOESNT HAVE A GOOD TASTE (pun intended) IN LITERATURE! AND THE PERSON THAT SAID IT SOUNDS STUPID,DONT COMMENT UNLESS U HAVE READ THE BOOK! AND IT IS NOT STUPID!IF SOMEONE ASKS "SHOULD I BUY" LOOK AT THE COMMENTS ABD SEE! OK SOO OVERALL, PLEASE BUY THIS AWESOME BOOK! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Awesome book!!

    I love this book and think everyone shouuld read it:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1