Customer Reviews for

Just Curious

Average Rating 4
( 71 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Classic jude

What i expect for brainfluff

posted by 16133488 on November 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Disappointing

Short, predictable. She can write such good books but this was pretty bad

posted by 8692590 on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Disappointing

    Short, predictable. She can write such good books but this was pretty bad

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Predictable

    Pretty far-fetched plot, but likable characters and enjoyable reading

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Great book, too short.

    I love Jude Deveraux and this book is great. I highly recommend it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    enjoyed alot

    Enjoyed the book but wish it was longer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    jb

    Enjoyed it for short story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    love it

    I enjoy this book, but I wish it was a little bit more longer too read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Great short story

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Read it in an hour while I colored my hair. Great characters, and true Jude Deveraux style.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Sweet quick read!

    Great short love story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Classic jude

    What i expect for brainfluff

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2015

    Another adorable love story by Jude Deveraux

    This short story had me hooked and wanting more. Over the years, Deveraux has written about this family in historical novels. This is an adorable story of modern time shows off the romance laced men that has been handed down after numerous generations.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2014

    A book to. Enjoy

    It is Jude Devarauc! I have been a big fan for very many, many years. It may not be the best she has every written but, it is an enjoyable story. Slightly different from what you might expect. Not a long book but, she always produces great reads. So, just enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    Good read

    I love this authors books, this was a fast, enjoyable read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    Great.

    Fun reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Somebody

    Secrets... hmm.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 14, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Feel good story that is fast paced and highly entertaining.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Great story

    As usual-a pleasure to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2013

    This is one of my favorite reads. It's light, cute and you can't

    This is one of my favorite reads. It's light, cute and you can't help but fall in love with McAllister Taggert.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Recommended

    Short, but a good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    I loved it!! Must read:)

    Wish it had been longer!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    A Very Good book that was short. This book was so good that I re

    A Very Good book that was short. This book was so good that I read it in three days. I had a very hard time putting this book down, as I could't wait to see what would happen to the characters. Highly Recommend! B & N website shows 100 pages for the e-book, but my e-book only had 71 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4