Customer Reviews for

Just Grace (Just Grace Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

To read or not to read?

Just Grace is an exciting series that is perfect for anyone looking for a great book. In each book she refreshes you therefor you could pick up any just grace book and continue reading on from that point. She is a boundless girl with an imagination and empathy for other...
Just Grace is an exciting series that is perfect for anyone looking for a great book. In each book she refreshes you therefor you could pick up any just grace book and continue reading on from that point. She is a boundless girl with an imagination and empathy for others. She teaches people lessons and she entertains you! The grace books are perfect for girls or boys that want an thrilling book with a suprise on each page! :)

posted by 8431889 on June 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Dear readers,

I am not sure if this is the series or just the first book I kniw it says"series" but I'm not sure if it means a book that is in a series or if it's theebtires series please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sighed,(plz tell me if I spelled signed right) Wondering...
I am not sure if this is the series or just the first book I kniw it says"series" but I'm not sure if it means a book that is in a series or if it's theebtires series please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sighed,(plz tell me if I spelled signed right) Wondering PS:please say this was helpful so I may get more feedback. PPS:I know someone out there is going to say it wasn't helpful for a laugh. Oh well

posted by Anonymous on March 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2011

    To read or not to read?

    Just Grace is an exciting series that is perfect for anyone looking for a great book. In each book she refreshes you therefor you could pick up any just grace book and continue reading on from that point. She is a boundless girl with an imagination and empathy for others. She teaches people lessons and she entertains you! The grace books are perfect for girls or boys that want an thrilling book with a suprise on each page! :)

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I loved this book. I couldn't put it down. Please read read read read read read read this book!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Great story

    Love the book perfect for high readers

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    Just Grace

    I really liked this book. If you get a chance I would read it. :) :)

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Just Great

    Just Grace is such a fun book to read, anytime/anywhere. Charise Harper definitely has what it takes to write a great book! I recommend this book to kids in elementary school, and to fans of Junie B. Jones, and Clarice Bean, and Clementine.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Reviewed by Harmony for TeensReadToo.com

    Grace, who earned the nickname of Just Grace in school where there are six girls named Grace, loves cats, taking pictures of cats, and drawing Not So Super comics. She dislikes Sammy Stringer, who delivers papers and picks his nose. <BR/><BR/>She and her best friend have lots and lots of big ideas, so when Mrs. Luther's cat disappears, they send postcards to cheer her up. But even the best plans backfire sometimes, and soon Grace finds herself in trouble. <BR/><BR/>Grace is a hilarious young protagonist who comes up with ideas that are sure to make anyone smile. The characters in this book stay true to childhood, and looking back at my elementary school experiences, I'm sure that almost everyone will be able to relate to Grace and her friends. <BR/><BR/>Fans of the JUNIE B. JONES and AMBER BROWN series are sure to love JUST GRACE.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Dear readers,

    I am not sure if this is the series or just the first book I kniw it says"series" but I'm not sure if it means a book that is in a series or if it's theebtires series please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sighed,(plz tell me if I spelled signed right) Wondering PS:please say this was helpful so I may get more feedback. PPS:I know someone out there is going to say it wasn't helpful for a laugh. Oh well

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    happygirl

    I really liked it it was one of the best books ive ever read

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Awsome

    I love this book read it i can't let it go

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Just grace

    That girl rocks

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Just Grace

    I loved this book I just finished it for the second time.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Just grace

    This is my favorite childhood memory book


    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2010

    Great Read by Ayla a third grader

    Just Grace is about a girl who tries to be just Grace. There are a lot of Graces at her school. There is a Grace W., Grace L., and Grace F. Just Grace thinks that Grace F. is a big meanie. Just Grace has a cat named Crinkles. Crinkles really doesn't listen to Just Grace.

    I personally think that Just Grace would be a good book for eight to twelve year old girls because it is easy to read and a little hard.

    Just Grace is the book for you if you like to read Junie B. Jones and Clementine books. I hope you like Just Grace even more than I did.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2010

    a great book!!! :)

    this book was simply amazing!!! i was searching through borders the other day and i happened to see the series of just grace books. since my name is grace, it was really shocking!!! later i bought it and sat at home reading it until i was done. after that, i was really pleased.......

    i hope i get to read the other books in this wonderful series!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    GREAT BOOK!

    This is a great book fot 2nd grade and up.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Its ok

    I read this book but its kind of boring.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    I Just Might Read This Book:D

    Seeing all these AWESOME reviews is great enouragement to read this book ir matter of fact plain on read.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Great book

    I got it on sale for 00.01

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    What i think bout this book

    If you like Junie B. Jones books you will like these books:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Cute series

    My daughter received this as a gift and now has several in the series.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3