Customer Reviews for

Just My Type

Average Rating 4
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    The third book in the Bradford series. Great characters. Yes,

    The third book in the Bradford series. Great characters. Yes, Sara is a little spoiled but after reading the first two books you understand why. I like how the author refers to Sara as a Cinderella Story backwards. Fun read for a relaxing evening.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Tattoos and All

    Talk about hot sex with toys. Sara's a woman who knows what she wants. Mac's a man who can give Sara eveything. Great Book!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Good read

    Yes she is spoiled, and yes she can be annoying. Did i mention manipulative? But the first two books help two explain why. I like Mac anc and i love his friends. The banter between them is hysterycal.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    No way, no how

    This was the most frustrating book i've ever read. Talk about a disappointment. The female lead was a petulant spoiled child and the male lead was rediculous. It goes on and on and on and in the end their problems are still unresolved. I am so mad i wasted so much time with this....i kept waiting for it to get better. No such luck. I will not be buying the other two! Ugh

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Not as good as the other ones- but it's OK

    Well, I normally love this author, but I hard a hard time with this one. Didn't get into Sara, was hard to be understanding a spoiled Diva & way less sex scenes. Hoping #4 is better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2014

    I fell in love with Erin Nicholas Bradford series immediately, b

    I fell in love with Erin Nicholas Bradford series immediately, beginning with Just Right. next came Just Like That...but my world turned upside down With book three, Just My Type. I already knew the characters, but absolutely fell in love with Mac ans Sara. Mac is one hot big guy, and I'm not going to go into how big he is. Lol. Do yourself a favor and start with this series, then move onto Erin's other spin off series, Counting On Love. You will be endlessly entertained and will fall in love with all the characters in her world.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Omg

    This series just keeps getting better and better. I loved that you could keep up with the other characters. I laughed and cried at parts!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    This is the third book in the Bradfords series and each book is

    This is the third book in the Bradfords series and each book is as good as the prior books. I enjoyed it as much as the previous books in the series. I love how Erin has the main characters connect in all ways as well as continuing the lives of the secondary ones throughout the story. 

    Sara is the baby sister of Sam, and Jessica. They spoiled her along with their close group of friends so much that she was given the name Princess and it has stuck with her even as an adult. She has been in love with Mac for many years, and she always gets what she wants. The problem is she knows he sees her as being too young and Sam’s little sister. She’s decided to prove to him she’s a woman who can give him everything he needs. The first step is to go on an island vacation alone.

    Mac has watched Sara grow up and has secretly had feelings for her that he should not be having for the little sister of one of his best friends. He feels that she is too young and innocent for him, but also realizes that Sara has set her sights on him and decides he needs to find a way to make her stop wanting him. Mac finds himself following her to the island to protect her from other men while proving to her what he’s really like with women to cause her to stop wanting him and bring her home. There’s just one problem, he does not expect her to like it, and he’s not ready for her responses to his attempts at pushing her away. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Great book

    Love how sara goes from spoiled to domestic. The braffords are so much fun to read abou

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2