Customer Reviews for

Just One Drop, Book 3 The Grey Wolves Series

Average Rating 4.5
( 151 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(114)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Loved it!

This book is for anyone who loves a good romance between a hot sexy wolf who has a romantic side who falls in love with a half human/wolf(:
I loved this series and can't wait until the next!!!!!!!!!!!!
It leaves a cliffhanger!and i really want to see what happens to Jen...
This book is for anyone who loves a good romance between a hot sexy wolf who has a romantic side who falls in love with a half human/wolf(:
I loved this series and can't wait until the next!!!!!!!!!!!!
It leaves a cliffhanger!and i really want to see what happens to Jen(half human/wolf) and i really hope Decebel(sexy wolf who <3's Jen) gets his happy ending because it breaks my heart he hasnt had a good thing happen in his life beside having Jen! But i won't say anymore just read it you REALLY WON'T REGRET IT!!!!!
This is my most favorite book
After this series i hope the author keeps writing books because she really knows how to write a good romance and keep the readers hooked!

posted by 6329936 on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Help(:

So to fix the blank pg just change the color of the text. And dose anybody know if there is another book after this?

posted by 16597316 on November 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 151 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Help(:

    So to fix the blank pg just change the color of the text.
    And dose anybody know if there is another book after this?

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Anonymous

    Page 168 and after r all blank. Idk if its good or not. anyone know how to fix the blank pgs?????

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Loved it!

    This book is for anyone who loves a good romance between a hot sexy wolf who has a romantic side who falls in love with a half human/wolf(:
    I loved this series and can't wait until the next!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It leaves a cliffhanger!and i really want to see what happens to Jen(half human/wolf) and i really hope Decebel(sexy wolf who <3's Jen) gets his happy ending because it breaks my heart he hasnt had a good thing happen in his life beside having Jen! But i won't say anymore just read it you REALLY WON'T REGRET IT!!!!!
    This is my most favorite book
    After this series i hope the author keeps writing books because she really knows how to write a good romance and keep the readers hooked!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    BEST BOOKS SINCE HARRY POTTER!!!

    I can not get enough of this series! The characters are GREAT and the storyline never backs down. ABC, FAMILY, Paramount if any of you read this PLEASE MAKE THIS A MOVIE OR SHOW!!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Wth

    Okay in this book pg 168 is blank pgs and i payed money on it. I dont no wht to think about this book

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Bob

    To fix blank pages switch to publisher setting

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Wonderful!

    Fantastic storyline. Love, love, loved the main characters! Really well written. The humor, twist and turns in the story and subtle, clean and tasteful sexual encounters were a delight. This is not a series of books for only teenagers, but for fully mature women as well. It's a nice delightful break from the more intensive, sexually explicit books. Job well done the author! Keep 'em comin'!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Awesome

    First of all i would like to say not to pat attention to the peiple saying to not buy mine worked fine and it is a great book jen and decebel's love slowly grows as they face troubles of meeting of wolves it is hilarious and a must read!!!!!!!!!!!! If u love romance, action, and a little comedy this is ur book seriously u have to get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"""""

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Just One Drop is hands down my favorite book in the series. I lo

    Just One Drop is hands down my favorite book in the series. I loved this book. I have never smiled and laughed more reading a book then I did with this one. Just One Drop kept me on the edge of my seat reading non-stop just to see what Jennifer would say or do next. Poor Jennifer, better yet, poor Decebel. Decebel has the hots for Jennifer, major hots, but he has no mating signs to show that Jennifer is the one. In this book, the Romanian pack has to travel to a gathering of packs so they can help all wolves find their mate. Well as Jenn would call it &quot;the mate fest&quot;, only puts extra strain on Jennifer and Decebel's situation. Jennifer gets this whole book to herself and I am so glad. This book shows the real Jennifer, all her funny comments and her vulnerable side. Jennifer will do anything for her friends and Decebel, even if it means her life. You will learn new things about the pack in this book including what Sally's place in the pack will be. I am so excited for Out of the Dark. I even have the countdown widget on my computer. Just One Drop is another hit for Quinn. On to the next.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Awesome Series!

    Great Book! Just make sure you change to Publisher Settings after page 168 because the rest of the pages are blank.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Nice

    If u love action filled romance books, with a hint of mystery then u would love this series. Just saying............

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Smile

    I am like omg this book through me an awesome curve ball!!!!! Can't wait to read the next book!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Love it,recomended to girls that like twilight,hunger games,and vampire diaries

    Perfect for girls who want clean books but still VERY ROMANTIC NOT TO MENTION GOOD LOOKIN WEREWOLVES in it. Still is hilariuos love the jen charactor erm mer gerd so funny. I am in the middle of third book. I finished the first two in the last four days... never thought the day would come that my dad would have to take a book from me to do my chores... geez... well i recomend it to all girls who like twilight,hunger games,and vampire diaries.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    ?

    Im wondering if I should get this because some people like it but some people are complaining. I loved the first two books but I dont know if I should get this one. Can some one help me?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    To below

    I think you should get it. The only problem i had with it was it left off with a cliff hangar. But overall one of my favorites.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Rebecca

    :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2013

    must read

    you must get the whole series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    AWESOME!!

    Totally loved this book cant wait to read the fouth book i hope thing work out!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    HILARIOUS!! I have completely fallen in love with the series and

    HILARIOUS!! I have completely fallen in love with the series and the characters. I also have never laughed as hard as I do at some of the lines that are thrown in here. I would highly recommend this book. The author has created characters that I can relate to in my personal life! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SERIES :) 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    I was worried

    I was worried that this book was going to be all about Jen and not Jacque, and to be honest I hate books that switch main characters so I was really reluctant to buy the book. But, obviously I did and I enjoyed this book. Jacque and Fane are still here, the story is just more about Dec and Jen, which is still pretty awesome. I loved the first, but the story didn't end there and it's still a good book. I am glad I bought it, completely reccomend this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 151 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8