BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Just a Little Crush

Average Rating 4.5
( 111 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(70)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

This is a fantastic read! The book is 97 pages of greatness, and I highly suggest this book to anyone who loves little young love in their book. I just bought this book and finished it. Its about this girl who falls for her mentor. She finds that her mentor: Trigger (al...
This is a fantastic read! The book is 97 pages of greatness, and I highly suggest this book to anyone who loves little young love in their book. I just bought this book and finished it. Its about this girl who falls for her mentor. She finds that her mentor: Trigger (also known as Luke Reibeck) has much in common. She finds a change in heart, and ends up figuring that this happend because of him. Does he like her back? is the question that I want to figure out. Right after this, I'm buyin the next one. Too bad that it isnt free like this one! This book left me hungry for more. Definatly a good read for tweens and teens! Hope this helped!

posted by erin_o on February 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

?

Is this good?

posted by 8653956 on January 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Amazing

    This is a fantastic read! The book is 97 pages of greatness, and I highly suggest this book to anyone who loves little young love in their book. I just bought this book and finished it. Its about this girl who falls for her mentor. She finds that her mentor: Trigger (also known as Luke Reibeck) has much in common. She finds a change in heart, and ends up figuring that this happend because of him. Does he like her back? is the question that I want to figure out. Right after this, I'm buyin the next one. Too bad that it isnt free like this one! This book left me hungry for more. Definatly a good read for tweens and teens! Hope this helped!

    28 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Good book

    Great book..loved it! Its very emotional yet loving and caring:)

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2013

    The characters were well written and relatable - it made me laug

    The characters were well written and relatable - it made me laugh and tear up a little too.  Good message to show that we can deal with 
    life's challenges and come out stronger, not that it's easy but that's it's do-able.  It's an emotionally satisfying read.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Addicting

    Tthis book was so addicting! I could put it down til i finished. I advise you to read it. -kayde

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Good

    It was amazing but I wish the book had more pages!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 21, 2013

    great start to the series! loved it.

    great start to the series! loved it.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Kittycat

    I liked it although it was short and short stories get me on the edge of my seat because it seems like the author wanted to finish the book quickly...anyway i still loved it and it was funny how she was blurting out her feelings and he was listening!!!hahaha funny but i liked it and i hope i can get the series!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Great read

    I really liked this little book. It was interesting to see the relationship between julie and luke unfold. It was a little too short though!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Great

    I enjoyed it being a good clean book. Looking forward to readin more. Highly recommenf

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    :))

    This is an awesome book i would recomend this to anyone the age of 11 and up. :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Amazing!!!

    I enjoyed every second of this book :) I also thought this book was very hysterical! I highly recommend it for the readers who love a good love story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    Love it

    Interesting!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    So cute love it .

    I have a crush on 2 boys their names are Brandon and Tyler their are so cute.Which one shoulde i pick ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    Fhhbyh

    Wstybhttkghcffhrnfbfmk

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Question

    Do the one you know better. Do either of them have a nook?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Omg best book ever

    I loved this book and im ten it is a funny yet sad story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    One a book of a lifetime

    One of the best awesomest books ever

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Hey read my post ($$$$$$$) this is a girl who read your post

    You have a tough choice but i think you should pick the boy that is good and kind soul(maybe you might find the one)

    Love,
    Love whisper

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Read my post

    I think you should go uot with kaiden but i do like the name tyler sorry

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Callie read this

    The ages are 12 and up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4