Customer Reviews for

Just for Fins (Fins Series #3)

Average Rating 5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Seems like a good book

    Yeah it reminds me of that tv show H2O on teen nick.



    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    AMAZING BOOK!!!!!

    This author is amazing!!!! Her books transport you into the world she writting about you forget you even reading!!!! Cant wait to read her next creation

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Love it

    I recomend this whole series to anyone who loves twisted love stories. I loved the first two! I cant wait for the third book

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Love

    I loved the whole series but the ending was so predictable. I would recomend this to anyone.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Just for Fins by Tera Lynn Childs

    Love this series! Looking forward to book 4

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    :))))

    I loved the first two books and i think this will be even more amazing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    This series rules!

    I love mermaids because of this one tv show i watched, so this is like the perfect series for me.;)(:

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    I really enjoyed this series. I am so hungry for more!

    I really enjoyed this series. I am so hungry for more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Think twice

    This was a good quick read.I gave it five stars. This is the second book I have read of hers.I think she is a good author.she is one of my favorites. This book has 396 pages.keep it up lisa.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2013

    Ainsldy

    It is ok from what i have read but i think the first one is better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Amanda wrote this

    A bit short for the dollars, but it was pretty good. It was not worth $10.00 though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Wow

    What a great series!!!! Wish there were more!!! It's a quick read!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Chase

    Walks into room ans sees sam waiting.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    I love this book!!!!!!

    Best book i have ever read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    ?

    LUV IT. SO RECOMENDING IT.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Kelsy

    I play with ur boobs while squeezeing them sooooo tight and u slip ur hole hand in

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Recommended

    Great third installment! Loved every minute of it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Amazing!!

    I absolutly loved the whole series and would reccomend it to anyone!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Omg love it totaly awesome!!!!!!

    Omg i love it its totaly corny though (just saying) and...( spoiler alerts) quince gets a tailfin!!!! There is totaly gonna be a 4th book!!!!! + quince has to go through this trial of truth thing thats totally borin at 1st but the last test is totaly funny /awesome i love it i soooooo i want the next book to come out already it leaves u at the edge of ur seat even though its gotta be one of the most corniest endings eva!!! But overall awesome book Tera !!! I am sooo jelous of lily!!! :P

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Great book

    Read if ur teen and love mermaids. Trust me its good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2