Customer Reviews for

Justin: The Unauthorized Biography

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

This book is awesome

Buy it he is awesomme hus songs are awesome

posted by 10205748 on September 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE

Justin Timberlake is cute in the movie Alpha Gog XOXOXO LUV YA Bye

posted by 6001323 on January 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    The

    IF U LIKE JUSTIN BIEBER BETTER THAN PRESS YES

    IF U LIKE JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE BETTER THAN PRESS NO

    IF U LIKE BOTH THAN U NEED TO PICK

    LOVE AMAYA

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    To to below

    No way hes mine!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    To the Haters

    Well thats totally your opinion.Personaly,I'm always singing around the house"as long as i got ma suit and tie ima gonna take it on the floor tonight.Wanna show u a few thinhs......"and so yeah.DONT HATE CELEBRATE PEEPS

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    To below

    I TOTTALY AGREE!!!!!!! JUSTIN BIEBER IS MY SEXY BOY!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Timberlake

    Justin is the freaking man. Amd whoever said that they luv his new song suit and tie was right that is my jam. Featuring Jay-Z.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE

    Is super sexy and an amazing singer!!!!!!!!!!! I love you justin timberlake

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE IS SOO SEXY!

    I WANNA MARRY JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE! 'Nuff said.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Justin Timberlake

    Is really hot and is a good singer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    This book is awesome

    Buy it he is awesomme hus songs are awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2014

    Praise for JT

    I'm so hppy for him! He and his wife are expecting their first child! His music career is inspiring, and he will always be a part of my everlating song collection! Love you forever, Justin! ((And, ladies, seriously. Can you stop being over obsessed with the nudity sh<_>it? Give Justin a break. He's married, and he sure as hell wouldn't be attracted to a whole bunch of di<_>ck thirsty wh<_>ores. OoO Just Sayin'))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    He is SOOOOOOO HOT

    OMG I JUST WANNA HAVE SEX WITH HIM AND SUCK HIS DICK SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD:)~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Ehmagod!!!!

    I WANT NUDE PICS OF YOU BABE!!!!!!! YOU ARE SO HOT!!!! PUT NUDE PICS OF YOURSELF IN THE NEXT BOOK THEY WRITE ABOUY YOU!!!!! LOVE YOU BABE!!!!!!! ;D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    TO AMAYA JUSTIN BIEBER VS JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE

    I LOVE BOTH SORRY CANT PICK JUSTIN IS SOOOO CUTE IM A BELIEBER FOR LIFE AND I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Mystery fan

    Im not a disgrace or mean... im just telling u guys... and i happen to be very nice. So please guys dont hurt peoples feelings when u say that there a bad influence. If u think they r bad just dont text it let people see it. Please reply back if u can..love u justin timberlake

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Justin timberlake

    I love his song called mirror. Justin timberlake music is the coolest music ever

    I love the song mirror more then any other songs .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Justin timberlake

    *Holy grail, is the best song

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Justin

    Ugh..he walks to the next res.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Tori

    Babe sje jumps on u lets do it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Kev to ghost

    Cuz im her boyfriend......duhhh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2