Customer Reviews for

Justin Bieber Lyrics to Songs

Average Rating 3.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(67)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

I love Justin

Now I know every word to my favorite songs, thank you!

posted by turnthepage82 on February 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Confused

Maybe people are buying the book even if they dont like it so people need to stop getting so mad and being so mean This book is amazing I love knowing lyrics to his songs. This is a good buy

posted by Anonymous on December 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Jb stinks

    Jb sings like a girl and he sucks if you agree with me, reply to jazzygirl also known as jasmine teal

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Scavenger hunt

    You did it you get a high nook five ;)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    This book suks

    This book sukes i still likr him

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Justin Beiber

    (To be read in a high squeaky voice) Hi! Im so awsome! My 'do is so fashinable!! I sound like a girl!

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2014

    Jb sucks

    He is gay,and kissed a guy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    JUSTIN BIEBER HATER

    You guys are crazy for like in him

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Cutegirl2 002 Cutegirl2000 aka Dasharria

    JB can write & sing in all but needs to write some new songs before his fans start hating him ( If your acting like JB or if it's reallly u stop making bad comments about sel)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Hey

    I want to see all of you in heaven!! Go to Calvery Chapel Fort Lauderdale!!! One of the best churches.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Jidisjajsnzn

    U suck justin bieber kiss my ass

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Dawdafgtshts

    They have a book? Of lyrics? See theres a whole internet out there where u can get lyrics for free! And btw, i am not getting this book so ha!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    All jb haters

    Justin beiver is so stupid.im like in your song "NeverSay Never" i say you jusr said never twice. You also r nineteen and just started puberty.grow up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Jb sucks...

    DICK.If a girl likes jb then they are a lusbian cause jb is a girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    How do u have nook .................

    How do u hav nook %@*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Destiny jolly

    I like jb but i dont like jb

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Nook sex????

    Is this for reeal???

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Read

    This niggs is 100% GAY and he goT no SWAG !!!!!! SO SUCK MY DICK JUSTIN

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Ohmygosh

    I dont like jb. But HOLY CRAP people watch your language!!!! Grrrrrrrr.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Why would you pay 3$ for something you could

    Look up for free? Just sayin

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    S

    Worst book ever this book is the most terribke book i ever read oh on justin beaver u suck but and i hope all the people dont like feel the same way

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Stop it!!!!

    Why dont you guys start saying if you like the book or not instead of sayng if you like JB. Im not going to get this book if i dont see any reviews im not going to get his book. Im coming back on here tomorrow and if i dont see any reviews im not going to by tis book. So STOP IT!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2