BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Kaleb

Average Rating 4
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted September 13, 2013

    Great series

    Big fan of erotic romance. This was a great kick off to the rest. My favorite is Travis. I actually am making plans as to when I'm going to read them again

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Smokin hot

    Loved it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2013

    Very Sexual & Sensual. Very Hot sex scenes.. Hot Sexy Cowbo

    Very Sexual & Sensual. Very Hot sex scenes.. Hot Sexy Cowboys with lots of Swagger.. Loving it!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2013

    Wow!

    Wow, wow, wow! Great book, very well written and VERY steamy! I can't wait to read the other books about Kaleb's brothers!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Extremely Good Read!!!

    In my previous review I named the love intrest as Zane but it is Kaleb. Zane is the hot Walker brother in book two of the series. I can't wait I will need ice water to drink to keep me cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Hot!!!

    Loved those Walker Bros. Can't wait to read them all.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Great beginning to Alluring Indulgence series

    Kaleb is a great beginning to the Alluring Indulgence series. Zoey was the perfect match for Kaleb. The Walker brothers are all hot men. Nicole Edwards writes an awesomely hot book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Good read

    Good book, alot like the Club Destiney series. Not for the faint of heart thou. Its a very sexual book. Hot hot sex scenes. Only complaint is that that put to many people into a relationship. Whats wrong with just a man and a women? The story is good though.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Liked it so much...

    I immediately decided to shop for the rest of Edward's ebooks!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Such a great story.  Loved it.

    Such a great story.  Loved it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    A Must Read!

    Absolutely loved it! Hot, sweet and moving all at once! Zoey & Kaleb have been friends since their teens and finally give in to their strong attraction to one another (and sometime his best friend, too!). Book 1 of the Alluring Indulgence series - can't wait to read about the rest of the Walker brothers!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Great book -- going to be great series

    Hot, Steamy,

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    Loved it

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    Excellent

    Love kalob and zoey...cant wait for more of this family!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    Akjhwjjwwjwjwjwjwjwjwjwjejjejjjjehrjejejejejejejuujjjhgugjhyguhyhyyhhhhh

    Ygtgtgtfyyyttgrtgergefrgrfrggrgtgrfggtcrcrcfcfcfvrvvrrvrvrrvccvvv vtghvjlhhghjhhjhjuynm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    Good read

    Looking fwd to reading about the others

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Recommend

    This is an amazing series! All the characters are very well developed and the background is well written. Love this Author!! Well worth the money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Ugh

    Silly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Anonymous

    Oh my! Hot cowboy, hot sex, what's not to like? Nothing wrong with indulging in a little guilty pleasure every now and then, right?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Great Story

    Great Story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3