Customer Reviews for

Kaleb: An Alluring Indulgence Novel

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Great Story

    Can't wait to read Zane n Travis comes out in fall.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Sexy Read , but done before

    this was another sex club membership book, so like many of the others I have read out there. One big difference this one was better than most. First book in the series I'll be reading more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2013

    this was wonderful. took me a bit to get through it, due to bein

    this was wonderful.
    took me a bit to get through it, due to being ill, and not up to reading much of anything. But once I got my groove back on, I almost couldn't put it down.
    LOVED Kaleb and Zoey. Loved the Walker brothers and can't wait to get on to learning more about them!!! I think I almost like this series better then Club Destiny. Its hard to say, cause I love them both!
    Nicole you did a wonderful job, and of course I am a loyal fan of your Nicole Nation!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2013

    Kaleb is one of seven Walker brothers. All the brothers own Walk

    Kaleb is one of seven Walker brothers. All the brothers own Walker Demolition, the family business they built from scratch. Some of them want to branch out and open an adult resort. There is one hold out, not yet willing to sell the brothers the land needed to complete the project. That person happens to be Zoey's dad, Kaleb's life long best friend. His brothers try to pressure him to involve her but Kaleb wants to keep their friendship out of it. Kaleb and Zoey have been life lonf friends and even though her feelings have recently changed towards him, Kaleb has been attracted to her for years but hasn't wanted to risk losing their friendship. It all change one night when Kaleb over hears a conversation Zoey is having with her friend V. They admit their feelings for each other and start dating. Things become complicated for everyone involved when Zoey's dad leaves all the decision making up to her. This was the first book I've read from Nicole Edwards and I am HOOKED! Her sex scenes are some of the hottest I have ever read. I love how the ending sets up the story for Zane in book two. I cannot wait to meet the rest of the mighty fine Walker brothers.
    -" It seems like I've waited my whole life for you to do that." Zoey whispered...."Trust me, baby. I HAVE waited my whole life for that."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    Hot, hot, hot!

    I love this author and this series is off the charts sexy. I can't wait to read the rest!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Loved it

    Cant wait to read the whole series....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    New Series

    Great read...looking forward to more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    very good book

    Very good book. Can't wait for Zane to come out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    This book was great...I couldn't put it down...where is the next

    This book was great...I couldn't put it down...where is the next one? I need to know what happens next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Can't wait for more!!

    Loved this story! Cannot wait for the rest of the series to follow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1