Customer Reviews for

Kara Finds a Friend - Dress Up

Average Rating 2.5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

63 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Fun for any age. It gives you tokens for playing, not sure what what the rules are.

posted by 7243168 on October 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

57 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

Well

They show her big bo**s. Thats the only bad thing.

posted by Anonymous on October 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Hi

    It wont instal ((

    31 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Am I Missing Something?

    I have absoulutly no idea what i am supposed to do. Just dress up? Honestly I only bought it because my name is in the title. Its a dumb game.

    20 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Booooooo

    Kara and her clothes look ugly tap yes if you agree

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Enya

    This won't install no matter how many times i click it. It probably would be a good game if it would load! Now all ,u new games or apps that i try to get won't even load!!!!!!!

    14 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Pop

    Bunch of cRap. Made me loose all of the apps i ever had includiing email, pandora,suduko ann this $5 app i got horrible horrible horrble
    I am sueing the mf that made this app

    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Uggghhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It wont install its been installing for like 3 days sooo and i really want to play it though i bet its a good game but ugggghhhhhhhgghhgghh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    WHY????????

    Why wont install!!!!!!!!??????

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Indecent

    This game is completely and utterly indecent. The lady's breasts are INSANELY UNREALISTICALLY large, and there's no excuse for her underwear. She looks like a freaking Sports Illustrated swimsuit model, and it's NOT okay. I mean, I have a little sister who always begs me to play dress-up games, and while I found a couple really good ones (Gothic Lolita Outfit Picker, Fiffi Base Belongs to Us, Janis on Tour), I would be extremely uncomfortable playing this with her. Plus, all the clothes are very ugly.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Her b##bs are to big

    Her b##bs are waaaaay to big it shows tooooo much do NOT get

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Ffhjb

    Inapproprite :-(

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    App

    OH C'MON QUIT BEING INAPPROPRITATE SO WHAT IF IT'S JUST GIRLS ITS NOT THAT BAD!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Ufhvjn

    I am mad that they made this girl look like that!!!!! It just shows how u bikini girls look!!! Plus i dont even need a game to be Karas bff because my bffs name is Kara!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Lailah white

    I think i would love it if it loaded this sucks

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Horrible

    Horrible app u r lucky i gave u 1star

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    I

    It is horibleand the girl has big boops

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    ????

    Wont install..

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Ghj

    KITTY

    Hey i wanna talk to u (im a girl)
    Anyway her b**bs show tooooo much comon people stop being INAPROPITE!!!!!!!!!0stars
    Rina 5 th grade

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    Dont get this game...it looked fun at first but it isnt

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game won't install!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Hdhdhfghfhfjfgggggggggggggkjhhghfhfudjfhggggggggfdgshdufgfhghgbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnnnnmmnmbkgkgkiooopiofjfhdhdhpiippoop njhkhjgkgjg bbbll llamas vvbbv bvhfffhfhgfhghbbfhfjfghghhhhhgggfffaabcdefghijklmonpqrstuvwy

    It wont down-load!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2