Customer Reviews for

Kara's Wolves

Average Rating 4.5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Hot

    Hot and steamy but thats it a threesome a stocker (no big deal, no big problem) and thats it about 150 pgs

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Great read

    Anyone who enjoys a good manage will enjoy this read. Active, steamy and delicious.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    highly recommend

    I looked at this book at least three times before buying. was a great read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Great

    Author did a really good job writing an exciting and fun love story

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2015

    Ei Editor needed! Editor needed!

    This storyline is good but needs serious fleshing out then a good edit. Things happen to easily and quickly to be even partially believable. Author needs to rewrite the antagonist and reevaluate the conflicts to make this a good book. Until then it should be marketed as FREE.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    My Mouth Is Watering

    I need more!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Hot

    This story is the best

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Night

    Um......go to zoomies res 1....that the pack that we will start.....

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    good read. not phenomenal or outstanding but solidly written.

    good read. not phenomenal or outstanding but solidly written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Wonderful read!!!

    Really need to rwad this book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    I love it

    I read a sample and o far loving the book soon I will pay for the whole thing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Excellent

    I was lookinf for something to read that wasn'r the same old thing. If you are looking for a little different outlook on wolf loving. This is it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    very good

    loved this story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    To help a queen giving birth,

    Go to Star result 2

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    More than a romp

    I loved the story! It was more than hot wolf mating!! Which was also great, but the underlying story & struggles were intriguing & definitely page turning! Cant wait for more!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Amy

    Im here

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Ally

    Smiles

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Dwayne to raven

    **spins u around and dances with you** happy birthday

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3