Customer Reviews for

Katie and the Cupcake War (Cupcake Diaries Series #9)

Average Rating 4.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Love it!!!

posted by 16112630 on August 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

TO:SETH

ARE YOU IN ELLRY PROGRHAM?

posted by Anonymous on December 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Great!

    Love it!!!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Really good book

    It is really good

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Read this book

    This book looks so awesome!I just love cupcake diaries!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Hi

    I am exactly like emma and katie and i have he whole series and guess what emma is whi am so yay yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!

    It is a great series for all ages.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Huj

    IVE ONLY READ THE FIRST ONE BUT I LOVE THIS SEIRIES SO IM GOING TO GET IT! I DOMT EVEN CARE IM ALLLLLLLLLLL CAPS

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Awsome

    I love this book a fight can be hard katie and callie are having a war its on there is a contest for the most money to be raised the cupcake club makes a tye dye and 60s theme well the pgc club now the bfc because sydney moved away is making up a nasty plan even though they are doing cupcakes they are telling everyone there is a treat in the cupcakes it happends they get disqualivied and can not be in the contest this book is awesome

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Gabriella

    Um...i know!!!!!! And its ok. Well do you wanna keep going out or no cuz im fine either way. ;)

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Vhhffghhgghhgfggh

    Ffghhgfgghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhgffdschk.bfdtjfshkkcgjkjg%--$*+*%&66--;. 217

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Luv!!!! :)

    Best book evers

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Seth

    Meh nook broke so im using my sisters. How about no so that leaves us open to meet new people.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Flowerw

    Ello!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Okay

    Its not possible to put body back together or a heart. You cant just crush stone then heal. You cant be immortal. Vampires are the only hings that can live forevr and still be killed. In fact a ghost cant brig ANYTHING back to life.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2014

    Anonymous

    Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Awesome book!!!

    I read this book it is so awsome ! there is no strong language or innapropriate content either. This book katie and the cupcake war has advice for friendship rilvary and it helped me with an issue with my friend. All these books are great and katie is my favorite character. :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Katie and the cupcake war

    This book was so good i love the whole series! :) :) :) :):) :) :) :) :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love all the books and i am just like MIA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    ?v

    V‰

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Seth

    Ok. Good to know. TOMORROW IS CHRISTMAS!!!!!! I CANT WAIT!!!!! but im gonna have to. (My nook has been messed up lately)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Good

    Realy good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2