Customer Reviews for

Katie the Kitten Fairy (Pet Fairies Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Fairies love

I love all the fairy books

posted by Anonymous on January 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

No real content but pulls kids into reading

My girls have loved these from Kindergarten through first grade--first being read to and then reading themselves. Because the topic is fairies and there are nice pictures all throughout, this series is very motivating for emergent readers.

However, there is no...
My girls have loved these from Kindergarten through first grade--first being read to and then reading themselves. Because the topic is fairies and there are nice pictures all throughout, this series is very motivating for emergent readers.

However, there is not much story content and definately not any lessons, however, it is all mild fun no matter which book you choose and the quiest of the two little girls to "save the day" with the help of their fairy friends plays out the same in every book.

Glad my girls found them and were encouraged to READ.

posted by 994488 on February 16, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Fairies love

    I love all the fairy books

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2008

    A reviewer

    This book was my number 3 favorite! Rachel and Kristy both are saving the pets, and Katie's book is a great one for all cat/kitten/fairy lovers! The goblins are funny, and the ending really ties together.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Just a person

    This book is a really good book i think you should read it

    P.S. i have like all the fairy books

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2009

    Great for fairy lovers girls!

    Help my seven years old on her reading skills. Girls love those fairies!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    No real content but pulls kids into reading

    My girls have loved these from Kindergarten through first grade--first being read to and then reading themselves. Because the topic is fairies and there are nice pictures all throughout, this series is very motivating for emergent readers.<BR/><BR/>However, there is not much story content and definately not any lessons, however, it is all mild fun no matter which book you choose and the quiest of the two little girls to "save the day" with the help of their fairy friends plays out the same in every book.<BR/><BR/>Glad my girls found them and were encouraged to READ.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    Hi Gracie

    My Name is I Jayna and always wanted a Nook friend do you want to be my nook friend please an anwer me witha review

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 1, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Sweet.

    Although not quite as absorbing for its age group as most - it is still a sweet and lovely message for children that they will surely enjoy.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    This dook is rilluy good if you no wat i mena

    100%goob

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Macy

    Short. Um read fr your opinion im iffy on this one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    I agree

    Wwith 24

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Hi sun star here

    Hi i am leader of sun clan do not post on any kitten book plz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Sunleaf

    Hi walks in i would like to be a kit adopter

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    A she kit

    Mewls then goes to erin hunter to find a mother

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Ok

    I will be your nook friend oh my name kylie silva what day you want to do it sunday or saturday hope you except it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    Periwinkle

    (Sorry! My mom took my nook and no kits stayed so...)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    I love this book

    My name is katie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Wish i could read it

    You guys are too greedy to let anyone read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Skylance

    "Sure."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    ?.

    Thanks my is fawn

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Katie the kitten fairy

    Ka

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2