Customer Reviews for

Katy Perry: A Life of Fireworks

Average Rating 4.5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Hello

Baby your a firework...............booom im brighter tjan the moon but thanks guys i love having soooooooo many fans..............i think all u guys need a ice cream.....lol....katy perry.........l love u

posted by Anonymous on March 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Hows the book?

I love katyperry... but how is the book?

posted by Anonymous on December 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Hello

    Baby your a firework...............booom im brighter tjan the moon but thanks guys i love having soooooooo many fans..............i think all u guys need a ice cream.....lol....katy perry.........l love u

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Katy Perry

    A very talented singer and songwriter. I even deticated my latest book for her!! (Its not published yet B.T.W)
    ----ENL

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Jonna P

    KATY PERRY IS THE MOST AMAZING PERSON LIVING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BTW this is a good book obvisouly ;)

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Hey hey hey

    Im Jessica does anybody wanna chat?

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    HEY ITS Katy

    Thank you all for loving me and espically my puppy... her name is LuLu... i love you all keep reading and you will do good also never give up never surrender XOXO KATY PERRY

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    KATY IS MY LIFE

    I love u katy more than life itself! Xoxo mwahhhhh

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Good?

    Is this good is it a biography?

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2015

    To blinklyboo

    Be yourself! Thats all that matters. You shouldnt care what others think of you or say to you. And since at least your bff is nice to you... keep having fun with her! And if someone treats you bad again... just say, "Please stop. I dont like you treating me bad but not my bff." If that doesnt work.... well, you shouldnt care. Youre YOU!!! ~ pokemon girl :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2015

    Cassandra to winterblossom

    I text my bf and he doesnt reply til hours later. When he does reply its none word replies and then he has to go. Should i be nervous?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2015

    To winterblossom

    Cool. So what did you do for new years? #2015 HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!~Jessica

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2015

    To Jessica from WinterBlossom

    I went to an awesome firework show with my bf.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2014

    To WinterBlossom

    I need help! I know people just love my bff more than fat old me. One day my friend is wearing a hat in school. No one cares but they loooove her hat. I wear a hat too and what do you know? 3-4 people go up to me and say " No hats in school, Sophia." I have tan skin dark dark brown hair and brown eyes. My bff has blonde hair fair skin and blue eyes. I am overweight and look like a walrus. She is average weight. We both are nice people. Does this have to relate to looks? Why are people so against me? Is it because I am from South Asia? Please respond!
    - Blinkyboo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Katy perry

    I am Andrey i love her i will love to meet katyperry in real live because her she is fantastic and queen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2014

    To confused and below.

    It bi not gay. Gay means u like boys. bi means ou like girls and boys. Lesbian means u only like girls.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2014

    To below

    So almost all girls r gay?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    Katy Perry is gay?

    Reply to confused

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    #startlivingyourdream chat room

    One of our new chat rooms.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    This is cute girl 100

    Ill chat with u jessica

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Hey hey hey

    Ibwanna chqt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2