Customer Reviews for

Keeper of the Bride

Average Rating 4
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Great Book

I really loved this book!

posted by Anonymous on November 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Typical romance

This was a boring romance

posted by rosie588 on May 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Great Book

    I really loved this book!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Good story

    It is captivating from the beginning. Well written.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2013

    Not a Keeper

    Tess Gerritsen waivers between genres and sometimes I get fooled into thinking a book isn't a bodice ripper. If you like the type of book where the protagonist is a spunky little gal who manages to seem oh so brave to her hunky savior while both of them dither back and forth about forging a relationship, then this is the book for you. I skipped pages of nonsense and managed each time to pick up the thread until finally I didn't care what happened to these people and threw the book unfinished into the trash. Seriously. My only hope is that a dumpster diver is able to get some enjoyment out of it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Triana

    Hello?

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Great story

    Really enjoyed this book and story line. First book I've readb by this writer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Very Good Book

    This book kept my attention all the way to the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    To question

    Kingdom haerts actualy depends on wich game u play in the seires. But what it boils down to is that this good wich took a part a keyblade weilders memory. That keyblade weilder was named Sora. Now sora is in a deep sleep so that namine (the wich) can put his memeory back to gether. In kingdom hearts 358/2 days ur a nobody. A nobody is a person without a heart and ur goal is to kill heartless and collect the hearts they realease. Basicly ur creatig one big heart wich will give all 14 members of organisation XIII a heart so that they can feel emotions. There are only suppose to be 13 members in organisationXIII but a few of the members were triing to creat a vesal tat could collect soas memories and then harness that power for themselves because sora is one of the most powerfull keyblade weilder out there. In kingdom heats recoded u play as a digital version of sora trying to fix a note book that contained some memories. Oh and in 358/2 days u play as Roxas. Soras nobody. Those are tge only two ive played so thats all of the information i have. Does any of this help

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Question

    Before I introduce myself, I was wondering....What is Kingdom Hearts about? I understand its Disney-based but other than that Im in the dark. Can you tell me? Im curious.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Lojik

    Hi.

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1