Customer Reviews for

Keeper Of The Spirit

Average Rating 4
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Omg

I totally love this book, i cried mostly throughout this book, and it is really really good. It's mostly a sad sad book but happy. I love it, maybe the first 996 page book that makes me teary-eye mostly throughout the book. But i HIGHLY! HIGHLY, reccomend this book to ...
I totally love this book, i cried mostly throughout this book, and it is really really good. It's mostly a sad sad book but happy. I love it, maybe the first 996 page book that makes me teary-eye mostly throughout the book. But i HIGHLY! HIGHLY, reccomend this book to anyone 18 or older. Im going to give it 5-stars because its that good, probably the second book ive had to rate five stars and ive read over 50 books on here

posted by 8093608 on February 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommended

this is one great book five a read

posted by 5503491 on March 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Omg

    I totally love this book, i cried mostly throughout this book, and it is really really good. It's mostly a sad sad book but happy. I love it, maybe the first 996 page book that makes me teary-eye mostly throughout the book. But i HIGHLY! HIGHLY, reccomend this book to anyone 18 or older. Im going to give it 5-stars because its that good, probably the second book ive had to rate five stars and ive read over 50 books on here

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Highly recommended

    These books are very long but I am so glad they are cause I couldn't put them down. I wanted more!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 2, 2012

    Wonderful Read easy.........

    Could not put this book down, going to get 2&3

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    This book was a fantastic read

    This book was free book and it was over 900 pages long, which in itself is great but it also was so good. I read this book in two days because I just couldn't put it down. The main couple in the story Tyler and Emma you will fall in love with. It is a period romance but it so much more than just a romance. The story is so involved and the villian in the story is a true villan that truly has a part in the book. In alot of historical romance books the villan doesn't cause any real harm but Samuel does cause of a lot of harm and hurt for the couple. I will check into other books of Ruby Storm for sure. Hope you enjoy the book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Great story!

    This is a great book, every character has a good story line.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Great

    I loved this book! I cried, laughed, and smiled throughout this whole book! Everyone needs to read it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Great

    A fantastic great read. A romance that keeps flowing and pulling you in. The characters are so well defined you can relate to every one of them. I highly recommend as I have already read it twice loving every minute of it! A definite 5 stars!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Wonderful!

    I really enjoyed reading this book. The story line was so telling of the era it took place in. The characters came to life for me as did the different events that they had. Great read! Thanks to the author

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Must read

    This seems to be a beginning of a wonderful three book series. I could not put this book down. Looking forward to book 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Great story

    I was surprised that this story held my interest throughout the whole book. Never a dull moment and lots of excitement and emotion...well done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Keeper of the spirit

    Wonderful must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    20 STARS

    could not put it down...this story brought out all my emotions..i laughed,cried,was angry ....amazing cannot wait to read more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1